Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
easy to use
From: Jessica I | Date: 7/20/2019 4:53 AM
no comment
From: Stanton S | Date: 6/24/2019 9:47 AM
I received all of the correct parts that I ordered at the best price I could find with in day's of placing my order I am 100% satisfied and would recommend Autoplicity to any one.
From: katharine k | Date: 4/30/2019 8:39 AM
Low price. Item description is not clear. But part number is the same with H&R springs so hopefully I will get what i ordered.
From: Nicholas N | Date: 4/22/2019 1:33 PM
Other variations of the control arms were not shown to me on the website.
From: NEIL H | Date: 2/10/2019 7:30 PM
Great shopping experience
From: Jerry S | Date: 12/18/2018 9:03 PM
Great service.
From: Larry L | Date: 10/29/2018 5:21 AM
Wish the delivery was a couple days sooner
From: Jennifer W | Date: 9/20/2018 2:46 PM
.
From: Bryan G | Date: 9/12/2018 4:35 PM
Prices were very fair, had to check back a few times to the listing to determine if item was sold in pairs and/or individually.  Overall however the product looks good.
From: Fredmo | Date: 10/24/2016 2:40 PM
I bought gauges from here and it was the best price around. They shipped it quickly and it should be here soon. Ill buy from here again.
From: Bostone1993 | Date: 10/10/2016 10:41 AM
Easy checkout. Thanks.
From: Keith | Date: 7/22/2016 4:04 PM
Best price for brake pads on the web!  Great product!  Happy with this purchase
From: scooter91 | Date: 3/28/2016 2:37 PM
I ordered this product and Wednesday in the morning and it was on my door step Thursday morning with regular shipping.  The ordering process was super easy and the price was $35 cheaper than any other online retailer.  The Rack is awesome, easy to assemble took me about 20 minutes by myself, put on my jeep hooked up the bikes and off I went, fantastic design, I highly recommend the Rola NV2 bike rack and highly recommend Autoplicity
From: rcray77 | Date: 2/7/2016 3:09 AM