Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Quick and easy. Cheapest price on the net with shipping!
From: Stephen W | Date: 4/20/2019 11:37 PM
Cheapest prices and very quick service.
From: Eugene K | Date: 4/12/2019 4:39 PM
Very efficient and pleasant..just hope the items get here before the next snow storm !!
From: Colleen H. T | Date: 3/6/2019 5:11 PM
Good
From: Leonardo L | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
The selection here is miles above anything I'd been able to find otherwise.
From: Tony W | Date: 10/31/2018 11:26 AM
Great Prices!
From: Ko L | Date: 9/25/2018 4:37 PM
It was one of the few places I could find online that sold the Warn gaskets I was looking for.  It was a great price, shipping costs were ok, but overall I had a good experience and I'll definitely come back.
From: Michaelgeiger | Date: 12/4/2016 7:19 AM
Excellent transaction, ordered on Monday received my goods on Wednesday...
From: RADbuyer | Date: 11/3/2016 6:14 PM
Mazda cargo mat for the CX-9  SUV came within 1 week.  Mat fits perfectly; just as described.   Autoplicity had the best price listed for this product; we are very pleased.
From: g.k. | Date: 9/22/2016 8:29 AM
very easy to find part
From: RANDY SAXTON | Date: 9/15/2016 2:20 AM
Great Price! Fast Shipping!
From: mbrown105 | Date: 7/18/2016 5:43 PM
I just finished a transaction with this company and decided to write my very first post, based upon my experience with them. To be honest, a few short hours ago I was wary of how this would turn out. There had been a miscommunication with shipping and it started to go down hill. Lo and behold, something happened that is rare today. The company, from top to bottom put all of their efforts together, communicated with me even during a Holiday and rectified the situation. Not only would I recommend Autoplicity to others but implore potential customers to use them confidently. Their work ethics and  customer service is top notch and I am very grateful for my renewed trust that there is more than just big box, fast food companies out there. Thank you again!!
From: NickVulpine | Date: 7/10/2016 11:09 PM
Autoplicity saved me over $300 on just one item!!! I can't wait to receive my Borla Atak Exhaust and install it on my new 5.0L F150.  Thanks Autoplicity!!!
From: schoenhardn | Date: 7/2/2016 10:45 PM
Great prices and item shipped quick!
From: blazintacos | Date: 6/18/2016 12:59 AM
Super fast shipping, item exactly as described and very competitive pricing.
From: bigwalsk | Date: 5/12/2016 8:14 AM
I use Google to search for my parts using the part number of the item. Autoplicity was the lowest priced including shipping costs. I was pleasantly suprised when I was able to Save 25% off shipping with code: 25OffShipping. And now an additional $5 off. I really received a great deal on this item. I will definately shop again....
From: zpduda | Date: 1/15/2016 10:35 AM