Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great
From: Al M | Date: 4/30/2019 1:54 PM
Quick and easy
From: Paul S | Date: 3/20/2019 2:42 PM
Awesome look forward to buying more!
From: Rich K | Date: 3/16/2019 8:20 PM
Easy to find product and check out
From: Katie D | Date: 1/22/2019 9:02 AM
so far so good
From: Todd S | Date: 1/14/2019 1:18 AM
Very Good
From: Rocco P | Date: 1/11/2019 1:49 AM
Fast shipping and the product met all of my expectations.
From: Jeremy K | Date: 1/8/2019 1:37 PM
Autoplicity had the best price by far on the item I was looking for. I paid for 2nd day air shipping and my order total was still less expensive than ordering from any other merchant. My item arrived the day after I ordered it. I will definitely buy from them in the future.
From: holton85 | Date: 12/19/2016 2:14 AM
Best price fast shipping. will deffinitly order again
From: dallaspeter | Date: 10/5/2016 12:50 AM
Best Price on the Net for K&N System for my 2012 HEMI RAM. My Order 18270 is shipping today and I can't wait to get it installed!
From: gdz1 | Date: 9/1/2016 12:35 AM
We ordered a Impact racing helmet for $100.00 less than what we would've paid the manufacturer. We received it sooner than expected. The helmet was excellent!! We would order for this site again in the future!!! Thank you Autoplicity!!
From: gkart04 | Date: 7/4/2016 7:59 PM
Best price on the Internet and quick shipping
From: albee.55 | Date: 6/21/2016 5:19 PM
Very fast and easy ordering system. My order was shipped the next day.
From: Proelky | Date: 5/21/2016 10:29 PM
Received my product today was happy with the item purchased and will buy again from Autoplicity. Was received in a timely manner and like described
From: bonnieluann | Date: 3/30/2016 2:32 AM
Great selection and after checking multiple site (>10), Autoplicity was the on site that had the item I was searching for. I was extremely pleased with selection and service.
From: CJobeck | Date: 3/20/2016 3:21 AM
So far so good! Just ordered the parts I needed for my car which I've been trying to find EVERYWHERE without success, until I arrived at autoplicity. Great price, and with a lifetime warranty I'm assuming great quality. I have faith that when the product arrives I will be highly satisfied.
From: laf1992 | Date: 3/13/2016 1:05 PM