Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Received the item as expected, have not replaced the part yet though looks accurate.  There was alot of padding in the packaging.
From: Lee M | Date: 7/3/2019 1:37 AM
Wasn't what I expected i was needing the complete keyless entry key thob not just a plastic case,absolutely not what i wanted or to my knowledge what i ordered.otherwise easy ordering and fairly quick shipping.
From: Nancy M | Date: 2/7/2019 3:02 PM
Great
From: Ignatius D | Date: 12/28/2018 6:33 PM
Competitive Pricing
From: Nicholas L | Date: 11/13/2018 11:39 AM
simply and fast
From: Ed M | Date: 10/26/2018 5:21 PM
Really fast shipping.Thank you
From: Deborah L. K | Date: 9/9/2018 4:04 PM
Thank you foryou fast service, and knowledge.  I will definitely be shopping again for my automotive supply needs.
From: jillyb1jillybean | Date: 10/15/2016 4:18 PM
I found parts for my car from google shopping and wanted to verify that everything was correct before order. I call the phone number and somebody picked right up and checked on everything for me. A++ seller. Thanks Autoplicity!
From: mrb0192 | Date: 8/14/2016 11:27 PM
Best price I found on a web..was in stock and received on time within the week..
From: Hudss | Date: 8/12/2016 1:55 PM
very prompt service,items were in stock and shipped next day,salesman was helpful and friendly.Will place in favorites and do buisness with again.
From: t-bird1950 | Date: 7/16/2016 8:42 AM
quick and easy so far, hopefully shipping will be the same.
From: Bo Ingram | Date: 6/6/2016 7:20 AM
right parts, right price
From: Austin | Date: 5/12/2016 3:03 PM
After seeing that Autoplicity was in good standing with the BBB and had favourable reviews reported elsewhere I placed an order on a Sunday evening.  On Monday morning I already had a confirmation email and order number.  On Tuesday I was notified that my order had shipped.  Their price of $477 on the part I ordered was about $30 cheaper than Summit Racing, who I usually do business with, and the cost of shipping and handling was only a few dollars more.  I haven't recieved the part yet but have no reason to think I won't be totally satisfied with the transaction.
From: Stroker347 | Date: 3/4/2016 7:02 AM
Great prices. They sent what I ordered and it was what I expected. I would shop with them again.
From: auto234 | Date: 1/23/2016 10:18 AM