Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fast service
From: barry k | Date: 5/22/2019 4:02 PM
Thanks
From: Jay D | Date: 4/21/2019 7:56 PM
Fast & easy and I got my order the same week.   Also saved about 1000 dollars
From: Mike H | Date: 4/8/2019 4:35 PM
Great service and product!
From: William S | Date: 3/23/2019 11:26 AM
Great service .. highly recommend .. A+++

Thank You
From: Dave | Date: 3/10/2019 1:43 PM
Very fast delivery
From: Jennifer W | Date: 12/7/2018 8:48 AM
The order shipped quickly and arrived within the time allotted. The order contained four of the same items but was shipped partially from two different warehouses. I was only given one tracking number so when only two of the items arrived I had to contact customer support to verify that the other two were on their way.
From: Jonathan G | Date: 11/19/2018 8:29 AM
Multiple pictures of the parts were helpful
From: Chris A | Date: 11/12/2018 10:09 AM
First time to order with Autoplicity (order #32934). The transaction is very smooth so far. The online ordering process is very clear and easy to follow. Fast shipping within two days after placing the order. Following-up email promptly notified the shipment.
From: imantuluo | Date: 8/26/2016 6:41 AM
Very competitive price, responsive customer service, very satisfied.
From: DMS1000 | Date: 7/2/2016 8:22 PM
Best price I could find. It was delivered just when I needed it. Thank you !
From: jeff85 | Date: 5/10/2016 7:38 AM
needs to be easier to make sure part numbers are correct for shocks for lifted and unlifted vehicles
From: KYLE CRAFTON | Date: 5/3/2016 4:49 PM
Wow that was fast. I ordered a Pertronix Ignitor conversion kit. Not only were they by far the lowest price I could find, they shipped within hours of submitting the order. I got the shipment in less than 24 hrs, even though I ordered ground shipping. I was a little bummed that they did not offer free shipping, as I am used to with other online places, but with their fast turnaround, I am not begrudging it. Sure it might have been because they have a warehouse nearby, but it was still unexpectedly impressive. The part arrived and looks like it all there and should be good to go.  <br><br>I can't vouch for their customer service, but so far I am pleasantly surprised.
From: Thesparrow | Date: 4/9/2016 6:13 AM
Fast
From: Dale Vohler | Date: 3/5/2016 10:24 AM
Fast -regular- shipping even on large items. I was skeptical at first but I am happy and don't regret my purchase!!!
From: Manda525 | Date: 1/31/2016 6:15 PM