Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I was in major need of speedy service for the parts on my only vehicle, autoplicity quickly delivered and got my correct merchandise thanks guys!
From: 850 | Date: 7/16/2019 1:49 AM
Shipping was super fast, however product arrived with slight damage, had some minor paint chipping.  Was disappointed, but installed anyways as I needed for use right away and didn't have time to return.
From: Scott D | Date: 4/2/2019 4:29 PM
Better pictures in the instructions?
From: Alan B | Date: 2/20/2019 2:08 PM
No complaints
From: Ted M | Date: 2/10/2019 7:30 PM
You guys said get him his tire and I got my tire also cheapest on the internet I searched 25 different sites you guys won. Keep up those low fast shipping prices.
From: David D | Date: 1/15/2019 10:55 AM
I ordered 8 steel rims to install snow tires on my 2 Chrysler mini vans and was happy with the price and quality!
From: Ricky R | Date: 12/28/2018 3:33 PM
fast, right parts, will use them again.
From: michael j f | Date: 9/7/2018 3:02 PM
Going through the screens was eady enough. Prompts were great.
From: David L. Carr | Date: 9/28/2016 11:05 AM
Easy to use website, great communication, and product was exactly as described.
From: A1CAce | Date: 8/4/2016 1:14 PM
Everything went smoothly, love the prices and the ease of transaction, hope to buy from you real soon, Nice people.
From: MrPontiac | Date: 5/30/2016 10:36 PM
easy
From: cindy cox | Date: 4/27/2016 12:25 AM
They did not have the part I ordered, but they quickly provided me with a nearly equivilent part!  The shipping was fast and it was packed perfectly.  I like them peoples!!!
From: flamelegger | Date: 3/15/2016 11:42 AM
Unbeatable price and super fast shipping! The website is easy to navigate and there is a wide range of products to choose from. No need to go to the auto parts store when you have Autoplicity.com
From: Vette99 | Date: 3/1/2016 1:52 PM
Ordered a VP Racing fuel container and fill tube late Friday and it's already on the way. <br>Best price online and very quick service. Great transaction will definitely order from vendor again. <br>Thanks Autoplicity.
From: blueblazer | Date: 1/26/2016 2:24 PM