Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lowest Price for what I was looking for. Free shipping ALWAYS helps
From: Christopher S | Date: 7/3/2019 10:38 AM
So far so good.
From: Michael J | Date: 2/27/2019 11:36 PM
Received promptly.
From: Dave | Date: 2/26/2019 6:16 PM
A O K
From: Ted S | Date: 12/26/2018 3:45 PM
Lowest price found. Everyone else 25 to 50 dollars more. Great price!!!!!!!
From: Derick M | Date: 11/6/2018 11:58 PM
Quick easy. We will see on the fast shipping promise
From: G Scott Ponton | Date: 10/11/2018 12:59 PM
Everything was great from autoplicity, but Fed ex their tracking of shipment sucks. All it does is say shipped, then in transit, finally delivered, that isnt order tracking that's basically the shipping process, it said in transit for 3 days (of course) leaving me with no idea how close it is.
From: Jeffrey A | Date: 9/29/2018 12:43 PM
No comment
From: Daryl K | Date: 9/22/2018 9:17 PM
fast shipping just what i ordered
From: Blackgun | Date: 12/10/2016 8:05 AM
When searching for the accessory which I needed, I found Autoplicity offered it at the lowest price available. The item had a promotion for free shipping, which made the purchase even more enjoyable. Overall, a positive buying experience.
From: SubieSavy | Date: 12/5/2016 9:11 PM
Called and great customer service. Thank you.
From: Seth Davis | Date: 7/17/2016 8:04 AM
Fast and awesome deals! Ordered an intake system, everywhere else wanted 300+, auto had it for 215! It's a no brainer! <br><br>Note: I only ever do 4/5 ratings... Always room to improove
From: Alanr2112 | Date: 4/11/2016 5:06 AM
I placed my order for an Autometer Shift Light and it was shipped the same day. I was provided a FedEx tracking number in the shipping confirmation email. <br><br>Very easy to select what I wanted to buy and the check out process was simple and quick.
From: Thonczarenko | Date: 3/4/2016 3:26 AM
We ordered a cover for a pickup truck bed and were so pleased that it was shipped so quickly.  The price was the lowest that we found on the internet or in any of the stores where we looked.  We were notified by e-mail as soon as it shipped.  We will definitely shop this site again.
From: ljklein | Date: 2/16/2016 10:59 AM
BEST MOTOR OIL PERIOD
ROYAL PURPLE IS THE BEST OIL PERIOD. I TRYED OTHER BRAND OF SYNTHETIC OIL (MOBIL 1, PENNZOIL, AMSOIL) TO TRY & GET THE PISTON SLAP NOCKING NOISE OUT OF MY TAHOE 5.3L ENGINE WHEN COLD. ROYAL PURPLE GOT RID OF THE NOCKING RIGHT AWAY TO MY SURPRISE. THE ENGINE EVEN RUNS SMOOTHER & I GET BETTER GAS MILEAGE. THE BEST OIL OUT THERE AT ANY PRICE. ONLY ROYAL PURPLE FROM NOW ON FOR ME.
From: JOSEPH | Date: 1/4/2014 7:51 AM