Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great- thanks
From: jeffrey j | Date: 7/18/2019 9:14 AM
fast shipping. item as described.
From: meir s | Date: 3/29/2019 10:25 AM
Very smooth. Good customer service.
Please make sure set is for FRONT.
From: oscar v | Date: 3/6/2019 5:10 PM
The web site is easy to navigate, which made for a good shopping experience. Took a few clicks. Items were on my front porch in 2 days. Very Satisfied with the whole experience. Will use again.
From: brian l | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Ordering was about as easy as it can get.
From: Frederick J | Date: 11/27/2018 9:20 AM
Autoplicity had the best price by far on the item I was looking for. I paid for 2nd day air shipping and my order total was still less expensive than ordering from any other merchant. My item arrived the day after I ordered it. I will definitely buy from them in the future.
From: holton85 | Date: 12/19/2016 2:14 AM
fast and easy with great pricing. short bed liner and dark window vents at one stop shopping.
From: Brian Heathcott | Date: 10/31/2016 11:56 PM
Best Price on the Net for K&N System for my 2012 HEMI RAM. My Order 18270 is shipping today and I can't wait to get it installed!
From: gdz1 | Date: 9/1/2016 12:35 AM
We ordered a Impact racing helmet for $100.00 less than what we would've paid the manufacturer. We received it sooner than expected. The helmet was excellent!! We would order for this site again in the future!!! Thank you Autoplicity!!
From: gkart04 | Date: 7/4/2016 7:59 PM
Best price on the Internet and quick shipping
From: albee.55 | Date: 6/21/2016 5:19 PM
Very fast and easy ordering system. My order was shipped the next day.
From: Proelky | Date: 5/21/2016 10:29 PM
Great!
From: Suzanne Hedding | Date: 4/15/2016 2:44 PM
So far so good! Just ordered the parts I needed for my car which I've been trying to find EVERYWHERE without success, until I arrived at autoplicity. Great price, and with a lifetime warranty I'm assuming great quality. I have faith that when the product arrives I will be highly satisfied.
From: laf1992 | Date: 3/13/2016 1:05 PM