Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy to order! Simple and quick, verified right away for just two tires and checked out. Two thumbs up!
From: Lochinvar C. Peralta I | Date: 5/6/2019 4:08 PM
delivery was unexpectedly FAST! lowest price, didn't nickel and dime me to death
From: Ronald D | Date: 4/5/2019 12:06 PM
Easy checkout
From: Richard H | Date: 2/18/2019 12:42 PM
Love the free shipping
From: Jacob R | Date: 1/5/2019 4:33 PM
Good
From: Wilbert O | Date: 12/28/2018 9:33 PM
Awesome delivery
From: Mark M | Date: 10/9/2018 3:45 PM
Had exactly what we needed for fair price
From: Danielle Pefley | Date: 6/19/2017 12:08 PM
Was told if I signed up for your emails, I would receive an instant savings.  Didn't show up in the cart!
From: John Pittman | Date: 5/12/2017 2:28 AM
Overall very satisfied. However, the workmanship of the product I chose, Dorman Headlight Switch Knob PN-76872, could have been better. Attention to manufacturing details is needed for aesthetic reason. (I do NOT blame on Autoplicity.
From: Mitch | Date: 12/15/2016 3:14 AM
Lowest price for my engine bolt set, beat Jeg's and Summit by quite a bit!  I will definitely be checking Autoplicity for future needs.
From: RTS001 | Date: 5/16/2016 6:19 PM
Excellent shop with good prices, rapid delivery, good support, thank you!!!<br>This shop I would recommend for the purchases of auto of repair parts.<br><br>YULIYA.
From: SEMENCHENKO | Date: 4/6/2016 5:04 PM
This store had a lot of products more than most other sites I looked at.  The order was processed quickley and shiped the next day. I will use them again.
From: hemijack | Date: 1/18/2016 9:54 PM