Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Super fast shipping, good tire. Will order again.
From: Robert R | Date: 3/19/2019 11:41 PM
Great prices fast delivery
From: Anthony K | Date: 3/8/2019 10:57 AM
Thanks
From: Robin P | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Good
From: Steven E | Date: 2/4/2019 9:08 AM
.
From: Douglas S | Date: 1/4/2019 1:01 PM
The service is great.  Wiper refills ordered for my Nissan Leaf did not fit, even though the website listing said they would.  I was provided a refund over the phone without having to return the products.  So, product listing--1 star; service--5 star
From: Mike G | Date: 11/26/2018 9:20 AM
Easy, Fast Ddelivery!!!
From: Tim | Date: 11/15/2018 4:42 PM
The checkout was very quick.
From: Caroline S | Date: 10/1/2018 2:03 AM
They had great email communication and shipped my items from order number 14199 very quickly.  I was very impressed with how they handled my order.
From: chado89 | Date: 11/25/2016 10:43 AM
Quick and easy to order. Unsure of how soon I will receive shipment.
From: Bill | Date: 9/15/2016 5:23 PM
Damn fast on the shipping and great price on the item a great place to shop
From: kawika105 | Date: 9/7/2016 10:36 AM
I was looking for a present for my husband, and Autoplicity had the items way cheaper than any other site. And then I messaged them to see if they had any coupons available, and I was sent a coupon code right away. I will definitely shop here again for auto supplies.
From: arowlee | Date: 4/29/2016 6:40 AM
best price i can find.  shipping scheduled only 4days after i order.  haven't received it but looks fast.
From: mmdht2 | Date: 3/1/2016 5:52 AM
Great prices, quick ship thanks!
From: cblandscaping | Date: 2/24/2016 5:46 PM
This was my second order with Autoplicity. The first order I had to call to get an update, but just happens the part was out for delivery the day I had called. This second order went without a hitch! In both cases, shipping was fast and the products delivered at great prices, not to mention some of the best prices on shipping. I will definitely look here for my future parts needs!!
From: Jetpilot2 | Date: 1/31/2016 3:58 AM
i was advised by all internet sources, and the manufacturer that the part i needed was out-of-stock and discontinued, when i used google shopping, autoplicity not only had the part but they were the most reasonably priced! my order was delivered to my door in 3 days. color me a satisfied customer, and yes i will used autoplicity again, soon!
From: 1redryder1 | Date: 1/16/2016 11:08 PM
Autoplicity has really good service. They give you such good prices and yet they're still willing to give you discounts on your purchases. They emailed me a day later after purchase with shipping number. I would recommend them to anyone!
From: evenflow | Date: 1/14/2016 11:00 PM