Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easier to order then the tire store and the lowest price online, even lower then Walmart! Other online sources tried to sell me an R rated tire when my vehicle calls for S rated. Sounds like no big deal until you are in a warranty issue. Even Sears online suggested an R rated tired. Way to go Autoplicity true to the name SIMPLE!
From: Happy C | Date: 2/24/2019 3:26 PM
Best prices and in stock for Borg Warner anywhere.  Thank you!
From: David D | Date: 2/19/2019 6:44 PM
excellent site......great product...
From: francisco G | Date: 1/7/2019 2:25 PM
Great prices, and Quick shipping.
From: Theodore M | Date: 1/2/2019 9:01 AM
Easy & quick
From: Joe L | Date: 12/8/2018 9:22 AM
Thank you for having what I needed.
From: Jonathan R | Date: 9/29/2018 11:36 PM
Easy.
From: JOSE C | Date: 9/12/2018 10:35 AM
No fault of Autoplicity, or mine, but i needed to return the items. A 15% restock fee would be applied, way to much!
From: dean m | Date: 9/7/2018 3:02 PM
good seller, fast delivery. They sent me a email telling me that they had sent the product and gave me the tracking number so i would know when it would arrive. The wheel lock product was listed accuately and fit nicely on my truck. <br>
From: dtckios | Date: 12/6/2016 8:48 AM
Fine
From: Mike | Date: 10/13/2016 8:22 AM
I like this site has very low prices and great products
From: sciontc | Date: 9/30/2016 10:41 AM
The order was placed on a weekend (Order #30758  <br>Order Date: Saturday, September 15, 2012  Order Total: $31.73  <br>It was processed on the first business day. I couldn't ask for a quicker response.<br><br>Good joob all !!!<br>Marty Spellman
From: Maniac48 | Date: 7/6/2016 5:20 AM
I can't believe how much money I saved buying from Autoplicity.  I had been shopping the Bakflip for months and this price easily beat every other online store for the same exact item.  My item shipped direct from the factory within days.  I couldn't be happier.
From: kioti1 | Date: 3/18/2016 1:09 PM