Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice price!..     First time customer, so far so good
From: Travis C | Date: 4/13/2019 1:39 AM
Easy to order and had the product I was looking for at a good price.
From: Cathy V | Date: 3/8/2019 10:57 AM
Wonderful and easy
From: Michael J | Date: 3/1/2019 10:51 PM
Fast and easy good pricing
From: James C | Date: 12/10/2018 3:23 PM
Satisfied with product and delivery time
From: Russell A | Date: 10/31/2018 11:26 AM
Everything was great from autoplicity, but Fed ex their tracking of shipment sucks. All it does is say shipped, then in transit, finally delivered, that isnt order tracking that's basically the shipping process, it said in transit for 3 days (of course) leaving me with no idea how close it is.
From: Jeffrey A | Date: 9/29/2018 12:43 PM
It was easy to order with my smartphone and PayPal for payment. Hoping the free shipping is fast.
From: Linda C | Date: 9/25/2018 3:07 PM
Thanks
From: Robert M | Date: 9/8/2018 4:03 AM
Easy order process, quick shipping and great prices. Will shop here again for my truck parts and accessories.
From: mikestab | Date: 11/7/2016 7:30 AM
Awesome prices always deliver on time !!
From: mjsanchez82 | Date: 7/25/2016 11:06 PM
Autoplicity has the best prices online. Fast ordering process and tracking numbers are sent out the next business day. I highly recommend autoplicity!
From: iFixBMW | Date: 7/19/2016 8:20 PM
Good so far.
From: Mike McDonough | Date: 6/15/2016 6:31 AM
i ordered both lockers and air compressor from autoplicity they have the best price online and great customer service! can't wait to order again
From: 350oshin | Date: 4/17/2016 6:52 PM
this was my first time shopping at Autoplicity and it kind of made me nervous not really knowing anything about their site but i recieved an order confirmation immediatley after ordering and it was shipped extremely fast.
From: JustinBruno | Date: 1/16/2016 1:20 AM
Totally amazed. It made it to my house in TWO days AND they had the LOWEST price. I was nervous cuz ive never heard of them. order number 4463
From: Littlz | Date: 1/13/2016 10:10 PM