Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Paid for 2 day delivery but because of order processing it took 4 days to get so keep in mind when paying extra for speedy delivery.
From: WILLIAM A | Date: 5/20/2019 7:12 AM
Thank u
From: Amber G | Date: 4/18/2019 2:31 AM
Good customer service.
From: Kelly B | Date: 12/25/2018 9:49 PM
Thank You
From: Jimmy B | Date: 9/20/2018 2:46 PM
Good
From: dante m a | Date: 9/7/2018 3:02 PM
super !!
From: jesus o | Date: 9/7/2018 10:02 AM
great pricing and received my purchase quickly.  the box was a bit torn up, but the contents were fine.
From: antonetti | Date: 12/11/2016 5:28 AM
Best price I was able to find anywhere! Very fast shipping and an overall great experience. Will definitely do business with again.
From: fras9157 | Date: 10/15/2016 11:11 PM
Lowest price I can find! Sent tracking number via FedEx without trouble! Would recommend!
From: Egarza93 | Date: 9/26/2016 5:27 PM
I'm a stickler for finding the best prices on my purchases, while also making sure that the products I buy are legit and not some cheapo knock-offs.<br>I did my homework on the Clutch Stage 2 kit I wanted for my Spec V and found that Autoplicity had the best price anywhere, even a spot where I had 10% off came out to be more expensive.<br><br>I received my Clutch Stage 2 clutch kit pretty quickly (about 1 week) and everything was as expected.<br><br>Overall I would rate Autoplicity a perfect 10, although I did not have to contact their customer service or initiate a return, so the '10' would be on product selection, communication, website experience, and overall feeling that I got the best deal out there.<br><br>Thanks!
From: rivasmmm | Date: 8/3/2016 9:42 PM
Autoplicity had the lowest price online for the product I needed. I will definitely buy from them again.
From: ltrd | Date: 6/7/2016 9:33 AM
Best price you will find and fast shipping ( took only 2 days to receive it after ordered it)
From: Lexusrnyc | Date: 4/23/2016 6:26 AM
Great website and the ordering was easy too. I like the way they show the full price including shipping and tax. Got the confirmation immediately and the shipment notification the next business day. <br>
From: Bobsi333 | Date: 3/20/2016 7:39 AM
Very easy to order on line and excellent communication, very good price.
From: HitecT | Date: 3/15/2016 11:00 AM
Great seller! good communication between autoplicity and buyer!<br>Also very quick to process and send out product! Got order within 6 days standard shipping! Will purchase from again!!
From: macman2323 | Date: 1/2/2016 4:19 PM
EGR valve
This EGR valve fit exactly like the factory one and cost about $50 less.  Everything matched up and went back together like a charm.  I spent about an hour cleaning the old tube that attached to this but now the car runs like new.  I am really happy.
From: Lee | Date: 3/30/2014 12:46 AM