Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very good   Didn't use the part yet
From: RICHARD F | Date: 4/23/2019 11:55 AM
Great
From: Dalton S | Date: 3/28/2019 9:43 AM
I purchased the Firestone Ride Rite Air bags from you and am 100% satisfied. Your price on this item was about $100 less than etrailer who charged shipping and tax.
  I will definitely be a repeat customer and thanks for the great service
From: Joseph Z | Date: 3/18/2019 2:41 PM
easy
From: Darwin S | Date: 2/14/2019 3:39 PM
Great!
From: Gary W | Date: 1/14/2019 2:15 PM
best price
From: Brad M | Date: 11/22/2018 3:24 PM
Fast delivery, great quality product!
From: Jose A M | Date: 10/1/2018 8:57 PM
great pricing and received my purchase quickly.  the box was a bit torn up, but the contents were fine.
From: antonetti | Date: 12/11/2016 5:28 AM
The price as well as the turn time for receiving my product was great. I placed an order late Sunday evening and I have received my order by Wednesday of that week. I still can't get over how great the price was for the bike rack I ordered compared to all of the other sites out there.
From: Turttle00 | Date: 10/6/2016 3:33 AM
Lowest price I can find! Sent tracking number via FedEx without trouble! Would recommend!
From: Egarza93 | Date: 9/26/2016 5:27 PM
I'm a stickler for finding the best prices on my purchases, while also making sure that the products I buy are legit and not some cheapo knock-offs.<br>I did my homework on the Clutch Stage 2 kit I wanted for my Spec V and found that Autoplicity had the best price anywhere, even a spot where I had 10% off came out to be more expensive.<br><br>I received my Clutch Stage 2 clutch kit pretty quickly (about 1 week) and everything was as expected.<br><br>Overall I would rate Autoplicity a perfect 10, although I did not have to contact their customer service or initiate a return, so the '10' would be on product selection, communication, website experience, and overall feeling that I got the best deal out there.<br><br>Thanks!
From: rivasmmm | Date: 8/3/2016 9:42 PM
Ordered a Simpson helmet on Monday afternoon, received tracking on Monday evening and will have the product on Wednesday!  Quick service!  Also would like to mention that the price was the lowest of anywhere I looked up.
From: azrmoto | Date: 6/7/2016 6:07 PM
Autoplicity had the lowest price online for the product I needed. I will definitely buy from them again.
From: ltrd | Date: 6/7/2016 9:33 AM
Great website and the ordering was easy too. I like the way they show the full price including shipping and tax. Got the confirmation immediately and the shipment notification the next business day. <br>
From: Bobsi333 | Date: 3/20/2016 7:39 AM
Very easy to order on line and excellent communication, very good price.
From: HitecT | Date: 3/15/2016 11:00 AM
Great seller! good communication between autoplicity and buyer!<br>Also very quick to process and send out product! Got order within 6 days standard shipping! Will purchase from again!!
From: macman2323 | Date: 1/2/2016 4:19 PM