Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
So far so good. just have to wait until the product arrives.
From: Richard S | Date: 6/1/2019 10:33 AM
No comment needed
From: Warren G | Date: 2/9/2019 3:39 PM
Navigating the website was pretty simple and the delivery time was outstanding. However, the product picture and discription online was not the product I received.
From: Tiron G | Date: 1/29/2019 3:18 PM
Order arrived and was good service.
From: Brad W | Date: 1/1/2019 3:00 PM
WOW THAT WAS EASY !
From: JEFFERY B | Date: 11/12/2018 10:09 AM
Got what I ordered quickly and easily.  Happy about that.  Sadly, it didn't fix the problem as I'd hoped.
From: David Y | Date: 10/30/2018 10:49 AM
Fast shipping quality product A+ all around
From: Raymond J | Date: 10/23/2018 2:17 AM
good
From: Mark S | Date: 9/28/2018 9:10 AM
Once I got the numbers off the old battery it was easier than when I put in the make and model because I have a BMW motorcycle instead of the car which is what came up each time.
From: Lynn Galloway | Date: 10/26/2016 2:18 PM
Excellent Product, Best Price and Super Fast shipping.  I look forward to doing business with them again
From: cjm43 | Date: 10/11/2016 11:13 AM
I ordered from Autoplicity because they had the lowest price for an exhaust i was looking for. I was kind of iffy at first but then i read all the great reviews. Very fast shipping and delivery! I will be coming back for my next auto needs. Thank you autoplicity for your great prices and customer service!
From: DjChexxx | Date: 9/20/2016 7:42 PM
great store to deal with shipping is a little high but good at keeping me updated on my order
From: lilscoot250 | Date: 9/8/2016 2:52 AM
the product reviews all seem to be reviewed of autoplicity's service instead of the item being viewed.
either way, the shocks ordered were the right ones w/ all the parts w/ it.
autoplicity's item descriptions could be a little more clear and/or explicit
From: Gideon Banez | Date: 6/16/2016 4:29 AM
Quick, Friendly & Easy site to use.  Would use them again.
From: MDKubinski | Date: 2/9/2016 3:04 PM