Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The quality of the product was perfect and ordering from the sight was really simple
From: AJ D | Date: 5/27/2019 5:14 AM
Good fast and reliable
From: Pratik B | Date: 3/30/2019 3:00 PM
Good description
From: Steven M | Date: 3/6/2019 11:10 AM
Quick and easy
From: Carolyn P | Date: 12/19/2018 6:41 PM
Fast and easy
From: Bradford V | Date: 11/22/2018 3:24 PM
great job  parts we in great shape and shocked with the fast delivery  keep up the great work will be ordering again soon
From: louis h | Date: 11/13/2018 11:39 AM
Easy transaction so far... Great seller.
From: William M. Johnson Jr. | Date: 9/21/2016 3:46 AM
Best price fast shipping. will deffinitly order again
From: joentina | Date: 8/16/2016 7:29 PM
Excellent business. This is my second purchase and there will be more! I ordered my parts over the holiday weekend and they mailed them the Tuesday after Labor Day. The absolute BEST pricing you will get. You will not find a lower price else ware. The shipping doesn't even take forever like most places you get great pricing. Communication is excellent, the site is very easy to use and navigate. I will be doing business with Autoplicity.com many more times and highly recommend them.
From: ModernS30 | Date: 8/13/2016 9:03 PM
Super Fast! Website was easy to user, multiple different payment options (Amazon, Paypal, Credit Card) Got a notification of shipment within 1 hour!
From: ykhan1988 | Date: 7/25/2016 7:10 AM
I ordered some items from their company, so far so good, they had the best price on the items I was looking for.<br>
From: coloradodj | Date: 7/22/2016 1:37 AM
Website is easy to navigate. Parts are easy to find. Checkout was very simple to use. Good overall service.
From: Napaauto3 | Date: 7/12/2016 10:36 PM
5 STAR MERCHANT!  Recommend to everybody.  Extremely quick, relieable, honest, and accurate.  Item was delivered 2 days sooner than they told me in perfect condition.  Additionally, they were the least expensive for the item.  I do not know how they do it but they did it.
From: mustangmatie | Date: 1/27/2016 9:25 AM