Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great price.  Slow shipping
From: Tim | Date: 2/20/2017 2:47 AM
Quick and easy
From: James C | Date: 12/11/2016 3:47 PM
Fast and easy
From: William D. J | Date: 12/4/2016 12:48 PM
great site
From: andy | Date: 11/15/2016 4:44 PM
It would help if some pictures were of how it looks after installed on vehicle...I know I would have made my decision quicker!!!
From: Matthew Y | Date: 11/11/2016 8:51 AM
nice
From: Terrance Richards | Date: 10/27/2016 1:49 PM
Very quick trasaction
From: Mohamad K | Date: 10/11/2016 4:47 PM
Good order experience although I received one confusing email from Autoplicity and had to call them to get it straight. Shipping was a little slower than I would have liked.
From: Tom Bonomo | Date: 9/27/2016 8:00 PM
Very Easy to shop and well organized selection. I am book marking this site for further use.
From: Rich | Date: 9/25/2016 6:39 PM
Not sure why 1 item qualified for free shipping and the other didn't. They were both in stock. One was right side and one was left side. The price dropped after I placed my order but thanks to the buySAFE I would submit for the difference.
From: Charleen | Date: 8/24/2016 3:29 PM
I think it is an awesome experience because of a transition from one website to another; however, I did not see any tax applying toward these items perhaps.
From: Michael Solomon | Date: 7/1/2016 11:27 AM
This site was just like shopping at a real store. It was easy to make my order and I was able to do it on the go on my smartphone which is important to me that a site is compatible with handheld. Bravo
From: nicko378 | Date: 5/23/2016 10:56 PM
Found part quickly. Price was competitive.
From: Rodney Bruner | Date: 2/21/2016 12:35 PM