Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good fast service.
From: Robert B | Date: 6/20/2019 9:43 AM
Great Service
From: Al P | Date: 4/2/2019 4:29 PM
Great prices. I have been waiting to order for my Charger. Ease of ordering & price
From: Mark S | Date: 3/25/2019 1:22 PM
The part worked wonderful. Could use instructions?
From: Timothy M | Date: 1/27/2019 2:28 PM
Very easy & best price-- especially on shipping. Thx
From: Richard G | Date: 1/6/2019 10:35 PM
Great prices and easy to navigate website. Thanks!
From: Stephen C | Date: 12/1/2018 9:30 PM
I could not change the shipping address.
2142997345
From: Bron R | Date: 11/22/2018 3:24 PM
As advertised
From: MARK M | Date: 10/4/2018 6:57 PM
All irtems that I was looking for were in stock and the ordering process was very easy.  So far so good!
From: Gary D | Date: 9/5/2018 6:45 AM
Fast service and the cheapest price on the web.  My item arrived on time and in good shape.  Order Number: 11517<br>
From: davidray00 | Date: 10/11/2016 12:39 PM
I had not shopped at Autoplicity before this purchase.   Everything worked out great - product was delivered very quickly and exactly what I ordered.   Thank you Autoplicity.
From: JoshuaG100 | Date: 10/8/2016 9:12 PM
Best prices I've seen, the whole product search and check out process was very simple along with quick shipping. I will definately use Autoplicity again.<br><br>Thanks again, <br>Dave in Santa Clara Ca.
From: Davidjs | Date: 10/6/2016 6:24 AM
Great Stuff
This is the greatest protectant on the market. I used it on a black Jeep soft top and it still looks new after 10 years!
From: Leo | Date: 10/5/2016 7:35 PM
Easy. I like the amazon sign in.
From: Jason Martin | Date: 9/30/2016 6:20 AM
Awesome company to deal with! Had the best price I could find on the internet and then they even gave me 25% off my shipping cost. Ordering was easy and received delivery information with tracking quickly. I will for sure use them again!!<br><br>
From: insomniac791 | Date: 8/22/2016 1:25 AM
Best price fast shipping options
From: jasen | Date: 7/11/2016 4:48 PM
first time ordering
From: jim cavanagh | Date: 6/18/2016 8:24 AM
Good so far
From: Shane Ringstad | Date: 6/17/2016 4:06 AM
Great and quick
From: Jason Silfee | Date: 5/18/2016 3:31 PM
quick and easy
From: Nicholas D. Brunette | Date: 5/3/2016 1:59 PM