Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Quick and easy and better bargain than competitors.
From: Johnny | Date: 11/1/2016 4:57 AM
FANTASTIC MERCHANT!! Ships super fast (within 4 business days) and also the LOWEST prices on the net. I always compare before I buy and I keep buying from this place! Couldnt be happier, thanx!
From: havic713 | Date: 10/24/2016 6:51 PM
Delayed
From: Chris | Date: 9/29/2016 11:12 AM
So far, so good!
From: Stephanie Bub | Date: 9/13/2016 11:13 AM
check out with amazon was great
From: Jonathan Weight | Date: 9/11/2016 9:20 AM
Good experience
From: jose. | Date: 8/29/2016 9:54 AM
Easy to navigate!
From: John David Cassady | Date: 8/29/2016 7:47 AM
I would def order again from them great price and fast shipping.
From: jeffrey1 | Date: 8/19/2016 6:34 PM
Very easy webpage to use and search for items by selected vehicle. Shipping was fast and good notification system when order has shipped. Great prices, Would use autoplicity again and would reccomend to everyone.
From: DeleonH | Date: 8/4/2016 6:21 AM
Easy transaction so far.
From: Ann | Date: 7/25/2016 8:22 AM
I ordered a throttle body spacer from them. They were the cheapest anywhere I've seen. They were very fat at response to my emails. Great place!!
From: AustinW | Date: 5/14/2016 11:48 PM
Good price for great name brand car parts. AEM fuel filter very low price and new. Hope the shipping is as great as the price. :)
From: 92LudeBoi | Date: 5/5/2016 12:57 PM
I'll admit to being skeptical at first, but the price was worth the risk. Turned out to be one of the best online transactions I've experienced. Received item 3 days after purchaseing and the best price I found. And I looked hard!  A+
From: aclass | Date: 4/10/2016 7:08 AM
Very happy with the price and the shipping time.  I have bookmarked the store, as I am sure I will be back again.  They were one of two who had what I needed and 25% less in price.
From: WestNest | Date: 2/1/2016 8:23 AM