Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Took quite a bit longer then i'm used to process my order then other places i use. Also never sent me a shipping notice or tracking number, what i ordered just randomly showed up 2 weeks later.
From: Cody | Date: 2/27/2019 11:35 AM
Quick and easy part finding and check out.
From: James Hinegardner I | Date: 1/22/2019 6:03 PM
The busing I order work great
From: James M | Date: 1/10/2019 1:49 PM
Product in stock, easy ordering, fast delivery and good price. First time, will return.
From: Dale W | Date: 12/26/2018 10:10 PM
Always Great
From: eric c | Date: 11/21/2018 9:23 AM
Great price!!! Saved hundreds off Wilwood brake kit! Thanks!!!!
From: Scott S | Date: 9/5/2018 9:24 AM
quick, did 20 min looking for problem, diagnosis then you guys for part. All done. now install, ug. Thanks D.
From: Damon | Date: 11/22/2016 11:56 AM
Quick and easy
From: Matt Polidora | Date: 10/17/2016 7:06 AM
Checkout was easy
From: Randy wamboldt | Date: 9/23/2016 7:40 AM
You have an user friendly interface and well displayed, most important information about the product. I also appreciate technical information to make sure that I buy right product. I had a very good experience.
From: Arkadiusz Kolodziej | Date: 9/17/2016 10:24 AM
Easy shopping
From: Carl Watson | Date: 8/25/2016 12:07 PM
so far so good
From: Keith Romeo | Date: 7/24/2016 6:36 AM
Had the cheapest price ON THE ENTIRE INTERWEBS for the running boards I bought, and I got it shipped to me 2 days after I paid for it. What more could you possibly ask for?
From: charlie12987 | Date: 7/13/2016 1:04 PM
Great company, professional handling and super fast shipping.  Will buy from them again.
From: I2ickei242 | Date: 6/8/2016 4:50 PM
Great company to deal with. Had a question and called the 800 number and spoke to a person not a computer..... a real pleasure to deal with.. A plus in my book....
From: barneyrevuelta | Date: 5/30/2016 4:38 AM
it was very easy and simple, thank you
From: Shamid Mathura | Date: 5/20/2016 12:52 AM
Nice Fast look for PayPal at bottom of cart page!
From: Rob Mix | Date: 3/16/2016 5:46 AM
Easy to navigate website, easy to find a fit for you vehicle.
From: Jake McKenzie | Date: 3/9/2016 6:17 AM
none
From: Dale Connors | Date: 2/24/2016 12:43 PM