Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Can only tell you i received my order nothing else at this time
From: RF | Date: 6/1/2019 4:33 PM
Fast and easy shopping
From: Adam J | Date: 5/31/2019 7:32 PM
Great price
From: An D | Date: 4/3/2019 9:04 PM
nice to do business
From: Shawn E | Date: 2/11/2019 10:33 PM
Good price
From: MARVIN S | Date: 2/5/2019 1:45 PM
EASY TO ORDER
From: Doug S | Date: 1/3/2019 7:01 PM
I need new windshield wiper blades and Autoplicity had the brand I needed at a good price and was able to confirm they would fit my car make and model.
From: Carina S | Date: 11/5/2018 11:57 AM
Very pleased to get the right package parts in good condition
From: Rueben C | Date: 10/9/2018 3:45 PM
Will buy from Autoplicity again.  I found what I was looking for at the lowest price and shipping was very fast.  The website navigation was not as good as some other sites however with persistence I usually found what I was looking for.
From: Michae | Date: 9/15/2018 10:49 AM
First time and liked it.
From: Darryl Wagner | Date: 10/21/2016 1:44 AM
Shipping was super fast! Navagation through your site is simple and easy!
From: Nick | Date: 9/23/2016 4:04 AM
Fast & easy. The way it should be.
From: juan bravo | Date: 9/1/2016 7:38 AM
easy to use
From: Egan Deeks | Date: 7/28/2016 12:12 PM
Was nice and easy just wish there was a better product picture and more info.
From: Jordan | Date: 6/20/2016 10:55 AM
Awesome price on a B&W Gooseneck Hitch for my 2008 F-450 King Ranch
From: weekendwarriorfsw32 | Date: 6/9/2016 9:48 AM
it was good
From: shony | Date: 6/3/2016 11:52 AM
Price of the K&N Air Filter that I ordered was the best that I found on the web!  Ordering was a snap and the email updates were always very prompt, will order parts from these guys in the future for sure!
From: Smithck | Date: 4/30/2016 10:26 AM
I was searching for spark plugs and came across their web site and was surprised to see they had the cheapest price on the plugs I needed.
From: naz33 | Date: 4/24/2016 12:48 PM
Great website and the ordering was easy too. I like the way they show the full price including shipping and tax. Got the confirmation immediately and the shipment notification the next business day. <br>
From: Bobsi333 | Date: 3/20/2016 7:39 AM