Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Wired Harnesses 27584

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
answer phone for questions
From: dennis collari | Date: 11/23/2016 4:23 AM
I have to return two of my items, still waiting for return information.
From: Rob Norris | Date: 10/12/2016 4:05 PM
I was looking for a part for my Mallory distributor at a fair price. I called around to my local speed shops and they all had to order the part, so I went on line. With a little research for the best price here, at Autoplicity. I ordered the part last night and it has shipped 24 hours later. I like that. I have bookmarked Autoplicity so I can use the again. Thanks guys.<br><br>Jim
From: JimGio | Date: 10/10/2016 9:53 AM
Great Co to order from. Website easy to use, ordering was easy. Fast shipping, will use again if we need anything else to finish the job.
From: SteveWedel | Date: 10/3/2016 2:00 PM
Great shoping
From: Ramiro Samano | Date: 9/1/2016 1:52 AM
Easy
From: Kimberly Gore | Date: 8/4/2016 1:15 PM
Good prices free shipping
From: eddie | Date: 7/4/2016 3:30 AM
Great prices & fast shipping.
From: cwalchli | Date: 4/25/2016 7:12 PM
FAST CHECKOUT
From: Innee | Date: 4/21/2016 1:47 AM
I was looking for a set of Warn driving lights and Google search returned Autoplicity as one of the merchants carrying the product. I couldn't believe the price and Autoplicity provided 25% off shipping. Nobody on the web can beat their prices!
From: the_jeep_now | Date: 3/27/2016 3:40 AM
Love that item was the cheapest found anywhere and that I could use Amazon checkout!
From: A Vance | Date: 3/4/2016 6:51 PM
Finding what I wanted and price was all good...but after purchasing the item I was not given an estimate on the delivery date
From: justin bush | Date: 3/4/2016 5:11 PM
Autoplicity has great prices and products are shipped promptly.  My trailer hitch arrived the day after it was shipped.  Autoplicity sent a tracking number.  I would order again.
From: wtcaswell2 | Date: 1/12/2016 3:46 PM