Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy ordering and fast delivery, exactly what I needed.
From: Chad A | Date: 6/12/2019 4:47 AM
Awesome
From: Luis A | Date: 2/28/2019 4:50 PM
Easy website to navigate and quick delivery
From: Shawna B | Date: 2/8/2019 8:29 AM
Easy ordering
From: Devon W | Date: 12/25/2018 9:49 PM
Great prices and selection.
From: Andrew S | Date: 12/23/2018 3:30 AM
Easy shopping experience
From: Frank D | Date: 12/20/2018 6:41 AM
I love the mop I received. Good product. Only thing I was disappointed in was that I couldn't just order the mop head part. I have an  older mop and wanted to just order a replacement mop head as the old one was wore out but handle still good. Hopefully you will make mop head available for purchase?
From: Nancy | Date: 11/23/2018 12:26 PM
Easy
From: Jeffrey G | Date: 11/18/2018 1:45 PM
Order process was easy to navigate and delivery time fast.
From: DBarber | Date: 10/6/2018 10:23 AM
very nice web site and easy to order with good pictures, quick delivery overall had a great experience with Autoplicity
From: Tom71 | Date: 12/15/2016 6:44 PM
EASY buying experience
From: Cory Morrison | Date: 10/22/2016 6:17 AM
Your web page was great. I would of liked a better description of the product or a side view . Have some questions but I'll have to answer them when I get the wheel. It does tho look like what I'm looking for. Your price was excellent with free shipping
From: Kevin Avery | Date: 10/9/2016 1:39 PM
Good
From: Sherman Cooley | Date: 7/14/2016 11:02 AM
Ordering the product was easy and rep. Was helpful! The product was shipped fast and came a little messed up in package but complete to my knowledge.
From: Rosannwalter | Date: 7/10/2016 8:07 AM
Quick and easy. Good price
From: Bill Edwards | Date: 6/29/2016 4:00 PM
Very quick order process
From: Jesse | Date: 6/15/2016 12:48 PM
Great as always!!!
From: Judith Isham | Date: 5/23/2016 4:45 AM
good so far
From: tommy | Date: 3/1/2016 9:52 AM
Saved me $150 over Mopar brand fan assembly for my 2005 300C 5.7 HEMI. Delivery was extremely quick, the part was a perfect fit, and working as expected. Thank you!!!
From: Chris Redenbeaux | Date: 2/17/2016 1:06 AM