Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
looks like what I need
From: Ralph Johnson | Date: 11/7/2016 3:52 AM
easy to order and quick. 4 stars vs 5: only need to cross reference the Motorcraft Part number to the vehicle part number which I used to search
From: rick hannegan | Date: 10/27/2016 7:36 AM
Great job
From: Lyndon Fan | Date: 10/26/2016 8:12 AM
Painless!
From: George A. Rader | Date: 10/24/2016 3:18 AM
Didn't see military/LEO discount =(
From: Ron | Date: 10/18/2016 5:13 AM
I was happy to find Autoplicitys website in Google Checkout, as they really had the best price on the web.  They quickly shipped to me a WeatherTech 2007 - 2011 Acura RDX Cargo Liner in black, just like I ordered.  I will order from them again in the future.
From: jwc057 | Date: 9/29/2016 9:07 PM
Great price and fast shipping!  Tech support helped me before the sale to make sure I was ordering the right part
From: Jeeper11 | Date: 9/13/2016 2:34 PM
It would not give me the option to use pay pal
From: David Jenkins | Date: 7/31/2016 4:23 AM
Great site, quick and easy.
From: roger smith | Date: 5/22/2016 11:11 AM
Pretty good. lets hope the delivery is as good.
From: Farhang Ekhlas | Date: 5/6/2016 3:16 PM
- Updated review -<br>Autoplicity.com contacted me after my original review and admitted to making a mistake with my order.  They have refunded my shipping and I am happy now.<br><br>- Original review -<br>After 18 days the part finally arrived.  The filter appears to have been sent directly from K&N, but I ordered on the 20th of June, yet the packing date that K&N Engineering Inc. shows is July 3rd.
From: no_bueno | Date: 4/6/2016 10:27 AM
Autoplicity is the place to go!  I was in the market for a reusable K&N Air Filter and Autoplicity had the best price around (with shipping and handling).  My order was filled and shipped promptly, arrived on time, and in perfect condition.  Autoplicity kept me up to date with the status of my order at all times until it arrived.  I would purchase from Autoplicity again.  <br>
From: jhirata | Date: 2/24/2016 11:07 AM
Best price out there
From: Kurt | Date: 2/19/2016 10:07 AM
Very good prices.
From: harminder singh | Date: 2/18/2016 5:53 AM