Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect
From: David | Date: 11/19/2016 6:32 AM
Safe, quick,and easy... thanks.
From: Damon | Date: 9/10/2016 10:47 AM
Quick easy painless
From: Chris | Date: 9/8/2016 8:49 AM
Check out was easy.
From: Garfield Moss | Date: 8/23/2016 4:41 PM
Checking out through Amazon made me feel at ease when shopping through a new site, that was an awesome an unexpected convenience and I've searched the web for this part and hadn't purchased because I couldn't trust them. Amazon checkout is awesome!
From: johnny | Date: 7/26/2016 7:29 PM
Autoplicity had the lowest online price for the product I wanted. Being a new product, the listing did not have a shipping weight so the shipping could not be calculated. Had to call customer service to complete the order, but they were eager to help out and seemed to be based in North America. Shipping ended up being higher than expected, but it did arrive in two days via ground. The item was well packed/sealed in a reused box. Overall, a positive experience and quick order processing.
From: ehoff121 | Date: 5/6/2016 3:15 AM
For this being my fist time using your site. I thought it was a smooth site to shop and find my products and than place my order. I also liked the price.
From: James DeFreese | Date: 4/26/2016 5:49 AM
Found what I wanted for a great price
From: Michael washington | Date: 4/17/2016 1:20 AM
By far the fastest shipping I've ever had online! Great business to work with and had the cheapest price I could find!
From: MKDeception23 | Date: 4/3/2016 6:07 PM
Lightning fast shipping!!! I expected it to be here in 2-3 days, not the next.
From: Capbros | Date: 2/5/2016 5:20 PM
Although there was a mix up with the shipping on my order customer service was helpful and expedited the solution and made it worth my trouble.  I will be keeping Autoplicity in mind for any other parts I might need for my Jeep.
From: jentotsch | Date: 1/27/2016 10:20 PM