Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very simple
From: Ray Tabib | Date: 11/22/2016 9:28 AM
nice website, easy to navigate, prices are great, keep sending me discounts and I will keep buying lol.....
Customer service took to long to respond to my issue, not sure why products ordered on the same day came in two different boxes on two different da
From: Nick M | Date: 10/16/2016 7:52 AM
Best price I was able to find anywhere! Very fast shipping and an overall great experience. Will definitely do business with again.
From: fras9157 | Date: 10/15/2016 11:11 PM
Fast
From: Ed Talmadge | Date: 10/5/2016 10:05 AM
Just hope I get this shipped as fast as possible, we will see.
From: R Moore | Date: 9/13/2016 11:50 AM
I was extremely pleased.  The order arrived right away - before I expected it.  I will buy from them again.
From: W.Zeiders | Date: 8/27/2016 4:35 PM
so far so good
From: Anthony Park | Date: 7/20/2016 11:35 AM
Good seller. Prompt email on ordering information.  Fast shipping.
From: dankberries | Date: 6/22/2016 8:24 PM
Had the parts I wanted and ordering through Amazon account made it easier.
From: Leonard Lee | Date: 6/21/2016 1:09 PM
excellent... best deal I could find.
From: kd matthews | Date: 6/13/2016 10:15 AM
Was very easy and great prices.
From: Bill Meyers | Date: 5/20/2016 11:42 AM
Processed and shipped fast. I was a little upset with them shipping my Eibach springs in the Eibach box, and not repackaging it. Everyone could see the box, and knew what was in it. But this will not stop me from ordering again.
From: ThomasM92 | Date: 4/16/2016 10:30 PM
Excellent customer service. Treated me very well. Issued a refund, no problem. Thank you!!
From: misterbungle | Date: 1/19/2016 7:51 AM