Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice
From: donald g | Date: 7/3/2019 4:38 PM
Fast, efficient
From: Shelly M | Date: 3/21/2019 11:24 AM
fast
From: Terry A | Date: 2/16/2019 3:41 PM
Great price
From: David K | Date: 2/9/2019 3:39 PM
Great price, fast shipping and delivery a day early!
From: Annelise T | Date: 12/12/2018 2:34 PM
No problems thus far
From: Stephen Tolley | Date: 11/19/2016 3:20 AM
good
From: h | Date: 11/18/2016 4:57 AM
so far so good and a good price
From: Doug Dunn | Date: 11/17/2016 6:36 AM
Thanks
From: Luke nilsson | Date: 10/12/2016 3:24 PM
awesome just what I was looking for
From: joe | Date: 9/29/2016 12:35 PM
Everything was fine, but your order page would not let me chose to pay with paypal yesterday. It worked today.
From: Jesse Smith | Date: 9/23/2016 11:36 PM
great resource for me and my restoration project. Be here shopping again.
From: Daryll Alguire | Date: 9/15/2016 12:21 AM
Great prices, availability
From: Eugene. | Date: 8/18/2016 9:34 PM
So far so good great price!
From: Brian | Date: 6/16/2016 5:41 AM
Need it quick as possible please need it for my license. Thanks y'all are the cheapest auto part store around.
From: Trino Lingerfelt | Date: 5/23/2016 10:43 AM
You guys are really great. I searched all over the Internet for bilstein shocks at a good price. You offered the best with no gimmicks. Thank you. I will shop with you soon.
From: Milton Pascua | Date: 4/25/2016 6:07 PM
Rather amazing and uneventful service in this day and age.  Ordered a Thule bike rack for my Nissan Murano.  It was in stock (unusual for high-end specialty products), shipped the next day, and was on my doorstep in a few days (excellent for a 60 lb. large box).  I'd buy anything from these people without any reservation.  AND, your order is insured - completely superfluous.  Oh, and did I mention, the lowest price I could find ANYWHERE, and not by a few dollars - a lot.
From: jhjoseph | Date: 3/21/2016 12:35 PM
Had to upgrade to a Snell 2010 helmet this year, bought the identical helmet for $200 less than I paid 8 years ago! Fast shipping, I will be checking Autoplicity first in the future!
From: rcktscientist | Date: 2/11/2016 5:52 PM