Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
What can I say the shipping was stupid fast made order around 2:30pm went out later that after noon and showed up at my door the next morning. Havent looked where they are located at but dang,Will buy from again.
From: robert m | Date: 1/31/2019 3:44 PM
Great price!
From: CHARLES F | Date: 1/19/2019 8:28 PM
Delivery time and service was meet expectations, items was available only on Autoplicity shop.
From: Демьяненко М | Date: 1/18/2019 2:47 PM
This site is very easy to use and quick response
From: Lance D | Date: 12/29/2018 9:34 PM
Would not hesitate to order from them again.
From: Peter B | Date: 12/18/2018 1:55 AM
GREAT PRODUCT & FAST SHIPPING !!
From: JOHN E | Date: 12/3/2018 8:00 PM
Order was quick and simple well satisfied with the price
From: Michael A O | Date: 11/25/2018 3:19 PM
Good prices, this is my first order with Autoplicity and I trust from what I've experienced so far all will be good.
From: William M | Date: 9/10/2018 9:09 PM
Great Price! Fast shipping and processing! Cant ask for more! A+
From: commispectr8 | Date: 12/1/2016 12:32 PM
Great!  My part got here BEFORE the estimated delivery date!  Now I may be able to complete my project in time!  THANKS!!!
From: cmsracing | Date: 9/11/2016 4:27 AM
great experience
From: Jim DeGrazia | Date: 8/12/2016 4:45 AM
My son lives about 1500 miles from me.  He had asked me to get him an Industries SuperFlow Hi-Volume Air Compressor for Christmas.  <br>With a couple of click on my computer, the compressor was ordered to be shipped to him and was paid for.  He had the exact compressor he requested within five days.(and that included the weekend)<br>One word sums up my experience---EASY
From: DGA215 | Date: 8/9/2016 12:14 AM
same part Firestone quoted me190 for....this was a huge savings.
From: Kelly Pollack | Date: 7/27/2016 4:15 PM
I purchased an Optima Red Top 75 battery from Autoplicity and they have some of the best prices available.  The item was shipped right away and they knew the inventory that was available, not like others who said there may be a 2 to 3 week shipping time frame.  So far the service has been great and I look forward to continued great service.
From: ggkelle | Date: 7/22/2016 2:02 PM
Very easy hope they are the right parts!
From: Patricia Fisher | Date: 7/9/2016 6:14 AM
All good
From: Chris wagner | Date: 6/20/2016 11:57 AM
Could not pay with Pay Pal even though you show that option
From: Steve | Date: 6/15/2016 10:52 AM
Very easy to use.
From: Tom Forrest | Date: 4/13/2016 4:43 AM
Good price and decent shipping quote.
From: Doug | Date: 2/24/2016 4:58 AM