Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Says it should be delivered in two days. We shall see.
From: Robert L | Date: 5/21/2019 6:48 PM
thanks
From: Jay B | Date: 4/18/2019 2:31 AM
Great prices and got exactly what I need for my car at a better price then anywhere else
From: Ramiro M | Date: 2/9/2019 8:01 PM
Received quickly and product works well.
From: Sergio Y | Date: 2/5/2019 1:53 AM
fast easy checkout good prices
From: Jeanette D | Date: 1/23/2019 12:03 AM
Super easy so far! Assuming everything arrives on time and fits properly I’ll definitely be ordering from your site again!
From: Thomas A | Date: 12/15/2018 4:37 PM
First time customer.
From: Charlton S | Date: 11/12/2018 10:09 AM
Excellent company to buy from......
From: M J AGUILAR | Date: 11/11/2018 11:01 PM
Excellent
From: Neil S | Date: 9/15/2018 10:49 AM
site was easy to use very satisfied
From: Gregory H | Date: 3/27/2017 6:52 PM
Good picture and description!
From: Seth p | Date: 3/18/2017 6:38 AM
better than rockauto
From: ryan r | Date: 1/26/2017 8:45 AM
First your entry place would not allow my email address of "[email protected]".  Had to trick  it.
Failed tho accept spaces in card slot.
From: Eric B | Date: 1/10/2017 12:40 PM
Really helpful to be able to see competitors price to confirm that Autoplicity has the lowest price.
From: Adam L | Date: 1/5/2017 5:41 PM
Returning customer after finding great rates and having a quick easy experience.
From: Matthew C | Date: 1/2/2017 9:49 PM
<br><br>Borgeson 000940<br><br>I found Autoplicity during a price search on the Borgeson steering shaft for my truck. I had never heard of them, and was a bit skepticle. But after doing some research, found that Autoplicity has a good reputation on a Jeep forum I visit.<br><br>I decided to order, and I am impresed. Extremely fast shipping, I placed my order on Saturday, and its now Monday before noon. I am holding the new part!
From: rustyfury | Date: 12/20/2016 1:43 PM
Fast check out. Good price.
From: James Van V | Date: 12/2/2016 8:41 PM
it was quick and convenent
From: Eddie K | Date: 10/5/2016 8:55 AM
Site use was easy, and product shipped promptly after ordering.  Price was the best I could find, would use this business again.
From: AAnders | Date: 9/20/2016 9:53 PM
Great products, and pricing
From: doidera00 | Date: 8/30/2016 8:47 PM
great!hard to get name brand items,brand new at great prices.as a certified auto tech  i can appreciate this place,helpful agent sian is the bom.thanx sian
From: techracer455 | Date: 8/20/2016 4:03 PM
you all do a fine job
From: Paul Ferrell | Date: 6/16/2016 10:38 AM
"Great prices and quick shipping.  I was impressed on how easy it was to order online!"
From: hollbock | Date: 5/31/2016 12:26 AM