Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Simple and easy.
From: Anthony R | Date: 3/24/2017 3:43 PM
Clear, concise, very easy to use
From: Phillip | Date: 2/6/2017 6:46 PM
nice
From: ramon o | Date: 2/1/2017 7:53 AM
Although you should receive a 2 star review, I give it 5 stars only because I should have checked out with paypal before and because of your excellent customer service. Fix the glitch in your system so orders can actually be processed on your page instead of by paypal, so I won't have to wait an additional week for the lowering springs I should have had this week.  Good thing for 2 day air right?
From: John B | Date: 1/6/2017 5:41 AM
Good
From: Wayne P | Date: 1/3/2017 10:50 AM
Great parts. Great prices. Easy checkout.
From: Joaquin N | Date: 12/29/2016 9:54 PM
So far I have a problem.   I have a Bilstein steering dampener that I was wanted  to mount with this kit.
I have discovered that it mounts differently than the Roadmaster.  So this kit will not work with the Bilstein.    
Would it be possible to purchase just the Roadmaster stabilizer without the mounting kit, because,  of course,  I already have the mounting kit.

Monty
From: Monty | Date: 12/6/2016 10:47 AM
Very good
From: Edward K | Date: 11/11/2016 2:37 PM
Ordering so far has been easy
From: tim w | Date: 10/21/2016 6:38 PM
Website was easy to use.
From: Neil H | Date: 10/11/2016 1:56 PM
Cheap price good quality.
From: Brent | Date: 8/25/2016 11:03 AM
1st time. OK
From: Richard Wasman | Date: 7/9/2016 4:46 AM
I use Google to search for my parts using the part number of the item. Autoplicity was the lowest priced including shipping costs. I was pleasantly suprised when I was able to Save 25% off shipping with code: 25OffShipping. And now an additional $5 off. I really received a great deal on this item. I will definately shop again....
From: zpduda | Date: 1/15/2016 10:35 AM