• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Found the price unbeatable after much research online.  Wish it was a little faster turn around time (3 days), but overall I am happy with my purchase.  The option of buying through Amazon was great!
From: Mcmdiesel | Date: 12/27/2016 5:16 AM
Once I got the numbers off the old battery it was easier than when I put in the make and model because I have a BMW motorcycle instead of the car which is what came up each time.
From: Lynn Galloway | Date: 10/26/2016 2:18 PM
Good quick checkout.
From: mari | Date: 10/2/2016 9:05 AM
Order confirmation was unclear. It did not provide the carrier or a tracking number that was recognized by USPS, UPS, of FedEx. Used contact form on website to request clarification, but received no reply. Order took a little longer than expected to ship,
From: Nathan P. | Date: 9/22/2016 7:31 AM
Great prices and shipped promptly.
From: clwebster | Date: 9/7/2016 6:17 AM
great and good price
From: Vincent | Date: 8/25/2016 4:28 AM
Great prices and service. Quality parts for the best price online. Will be my first choice form now on.
From: mqqn48 | Date: 8/24/2016 6:00 PM
I was hesitant to order from Autoplicity due to the perception that the price was too good to be real (and not some scam). However, I read a few reviews on the internet and decided to take a chance. Once I placed my order I was sent a tracking number and received my car parts within 2 weeks. I was happy that I got the parts I ordered and the price was really low. Simple and quick.
From: scottc37 | Date: 6/18/2016 9:54 AM
Easy to deal with about shipping questions, great prices, and friendly customer service. One of the few places who says "I'll return you call" and actually does. Thanks...
From: Robertb4wd | Date: 5/4/2016 11:24 PM
Make sure your address matches paypal EXACTLY. I fought this thing for hours before I figured out what the problem was (was using a visa gift card).
From: Jesse Bunck | Date: 2/14/2016 5:14 AM