Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great prices.
From: Pat L | Date: 6/23/2019 6:46 PM
It was easy to order got to my house in little to no time at all. But the part I ordered did not fit my car even tho it was said to fit the car.
From: Peter M | Date: 5/23/2019 3:28 PM
Nice
From: Lonie P | Date: 5/3/2019 4:50 PM
Great
From: Alexandre K | Date: 3/5/2019 10:03 AM
Exactly what I needed
From: James E | Date: 1/21/2019 9:01 AM
Great product & service. Install of purchase in spring as the vehicle is stored for the winter. Many thanks Paul--The Capt.
From: Paul L. G | Date: 12/5/2018 11:42 AM
Fast delivery. Part came brand new and perfect fit. I couldn't be any more pleased!  Great price too!

Richard F
East Meadow, NY
From: RICHARD F | Date: 11/1/2018 11:27 AM
Great price, great service, A+
From: mtgear1 | Date: 12/14/2016 3:56 AM
Great price, good site.  Ordered a Thule 956 Parkway.  Came in a reasonable amount of time. Order 54#230
From: tonytoca121 | Date: 12/6/2016 12:43 PM
First off, I LOVE my new shipments! These guys had everything at super low prices, and the shipping was phenomenally fast. It's all working great, and imm definitely buying from these guys again.
From: Karbon | Date: 11/29/2016 7:43 PM
Ordered a sling to store my roof rack. There was an issue with the supplier which was quickly resolved by the Autoplicity staff. Great customer service -- most responsive I've ever seen.<br><br>Best prices around.
From: bdhahn | Date: 9/18/2016 11:28 PM
Great service.  Shipped out the day after I ordered it...plus it was the cheapest of the competition.
From: hawk2284 | Date: 3/27/2016 6:26 AM
I bought a Motive pressure brake bleeder from Autoplicity.  I have been looking around for different prices for quite a while, and their price, even with shipping cost, was the lowest.  After ordering, I received a notification of shipment and tracking number.  The item arrived well packaged, complete, and intact within a few days.  I am looking forward to using it.
From: niamey | Date: 2/6/2016 10:58 PM
Cheap prices, great quality, and fast delivery. Autoplicity will continue to receive my patronage.
From: Gardaw | Date: 2/4/2016 2:28 PM
Easy and fast. Order arrived very fast. Thanks.
From: Indy5150 | Date: 1/31/2016 12:23 AM