Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great service
From: John M | Date: 4/21/2019 7:56 PM
Easy, fast, loved it
From: JESSICA VAN W | Date: 4/3/2019 12:04 PM
Receive the item very quickly but I had problems with vehicle and was not able to use merchandise so I am going to return for refund
From: John M | Date: 1/24/2019 3:40 AM
perfect
From: Andrew C | Date: 11/19/2018 2:30 PM
fast delivery - works great
From: Joseph R | Date: 10/7/2018 1:24 PM
Everything was good except the delivery.  I purchased exhaust pipes.  Each were shipped with only cellophane wrapped around the ends. No over pack of any kind witch is fine, Each of the pieces were bent and malformed on the ends.  Until I beat on them with a hammer to try to straighten them I could not use them.  

Some protection could be used, a plastic cap and then cellophane, something
From: bruce h | Date: 9/23/2018 5:36 PM
No problems so far
From: Daniel Melendez | Date: 11/17/2016 2:12 AM
always a great deal here
From: joseph magliozzi | Date: 11/9/2016 4:35 PM
Instant email updates, easy website to navigate. I like that they have multiple payment selections to choose from.
From: sillyoldman | Date: 10/10/2016 1:49 PM
Fast and easy checkout
From: Dave Harbin | Date: 9/9/2016 3:40 PM
PART ON BACK ORDER..YOU GUYS HAVE 8...THANKS
From: Christopher Woodruff | Date: 9/1/2016 9:24 AM
I received my Borgeson steering shaft today for my 1990 dodge 1st gen. This is where I found the lowest price for the product. I was also very pleased in the speedy delivery. I will definitely use this company again.
From: BigJohnsdiesels | Date: 8/9/2016 9:55 AM
Super easy and quick
From: R.J. Williams | Date: 7/9/2016 1:38 PM
Good price
From: Mark Lohr | Date: 6/14/2016 9:35 AM
Easy payments through Amazon.
From: Adam Gordon | Date: 6/3/2016 5:00 PM
great deals
From: jose | Date: 5/24/2016 7:54 PM
great , but I dsid not receve 20 percent discount on shipping
From: tina ferrari | Date: 4/29/2016 3:17 PM
Shopped for the best price I could find on my combo pintle/tow hitch and Autoplicity came in the lowest. So I'm expecting maybe a super long delivery right? Nope they shipped it Immediately and I just got it like 3 days later. I will order again in a heartbeat. Have no fear their a great supplier
From: NorthernC | Date: 3/5/2016 6:21 PM
Great price, seems to be quick processing
From: Denny | Date: 3/2/2016 12:43 PM
Quick and easy
From: Miguel | Date: 2/20/2016 8:34 PM