• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great prices.
From: Taylor Holmes | Date: 11/18/2016 7:20 AM
So far so good, quick and easy
From: Joe | Date: 11/10/2016 7:41 AM
so far like wht i see n i will be buyin more iteams in the futrue
From: geoffreyfraites | Date: 10/20/2016 3:10 PM
Ordering was easy, over the phone or online i was able to find all my parts on Autoplicity conveniently and my order was shipped out in a timely manner. I had concerns that were tended to by a quick phone call and great customer services reps.
From: HotRod54 | Date: 9/20/2016 7:26 AM
Easu to find what i needed. Clear information and dscription.
From: Kimberly Dornsife | Date: 9/15/2016 10:21 AM
You can tell customer service is important to this company. Not only were the prices lower than other places but they communicate the status of the order and shipping very well. They obviously care what people think. I was suspicious of all the positive comments but decide to try them anyways. Very happy I did and definitely plan on buying from them again.
From: RichD73 | Date: 8/25/2016 1:29 AM
92-96 Honda prelude
From: andrew prybylowski | Date: 8/7/2016 7:22 PM
Good and quick
From: Rado | Date: 7/31/2016 11:07 AM
Checking out through Amazon made me feel at ease when shopping through a new site, that was an awesome an unexpected convenience and I've searched the web for this part and hadn't purchased because I couldn't trust them. Amazon checkout is awesome!
From: johnny | Date: 7/26/2016 7:29 PM
Great prices
From: Chris Montoya | Date: 6/25/2016 7:34 AM
Best price online and easy PayPal checkout. Great site guys.
From: Chris | Date: 5/15/2016 2:34 AM
Excellent service, quick ship. An easy transaction.
From: Pleblanc66 | Date: 5/12/2016 2:55 AM
I think I had to remind them to ship my item but once I did it shipped the next day.  The package had the wrong label on it so I wondered if I got the right item but I did and all is well.
From: reviewer119 | Date: 3/31/2016 12:15 PM
a lot of their parts are the lowest price you can find.  they will always be on my list of autopart dealers for every build
From: gulielmi2002 | Date: 1/27/2016 11:34 PM