Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
price and discount always welcome to me!
From: tim dewyngaert | Date: 11/17/2016 3:39 PM
Great experience.
From: Brett Coleman | Date: 11/8/2016 11:34 PM
So far so good.
From: Jordan Pemble | Date: 10/6/2016 1:10 PM
Autoplicity had the lowest price online for the product I needed. I will definitely buy from them again.
From: ltrd | Date: 6/7/2016 9:33 AM
Great Prices and fast, fast shipping.  I will definitely do business with them again.
From: 11223 | Date: 5/25/2016 8:50 AM
The process seemed pretty simple to me. Will definitely use again.
From: Leonard Davis | Date: 4/26/2016 1:23 PM
Placed order on Tuesday late afternoon, item shipped next day.  One of the fastest turn around times I expereniced online yet.  Thank you
From: daniel2011 | Date: 4/18/2016 3:37 AM
Ordered Friday and received the shipment Tuesday. Excellent price. The product was exactly as ordered and arrived in good condition. The checkout process at autoplicity.com is incompatible with nonmainstream browsers. No joy even with java, javascript, referrer logging and cookies all enabled. Finally I placed the order over the phone. Ten minutes later I received acknowledgments for two identical orders, 8961 and 8965. I phoned and asked them to cancel one of the duplicate orders. Four hours later I receive an e-mail saying my order 8961 was canceled for one of four possible reasons, none of which was "We canceled your order that was accidentally duplicated." So I had to phone again (phone is more effective with autoplicity than e-mail or chat) to see whether they had canceled one or both orders. The excellent price was offset by the communication hassle. If you prefer not to use IE or Thunderbird or Chrome, then skip the checkout hassle by placing your order by phone.
From: SingingSam | Date: 3/14/2016 8:45 AM
The parts were perfect! I will definitely buy from Autoplicity.com again! Thanks for being AWESOME!!
From: Dana King | Date: 3/1/2016 1:06 PM
Too soon to tell.  Took three days to ship.  Best price on the web.
From: rubyred93 | Date: 2/17/2016 11:14 PM
Good so far
From: Charles Partin | Date: 2/16/2016 5:07 AM
great price $60.00 less than summit will shop here again!
From: johnfilla | Date: 1/18/2016 11:51 PM
Good communication, very slow shipping. Placed my order on 3/8/12 it didn't even ship until 3/20/12. Then another 4 to 5 days after that for it to arrive.
From: clombard42 | Date: 1/7/2016 5:39 AM