Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
good so far
From: James R | Date: 7/4/2019 4:39 PM
The condenser works as expected. Came with a vacuum seal as well.
From: Jason M | Date: 7/4/2019 10:39 AM
Arrived qickly and looks great haven't jnstalled yet but looks pretty straight forward
From: David M | Date: 3/2/2019 4:52 PM
Took quite a bit longer then i'm used to process my order then other places i use. Also never sent me a shipping notice or tracking number, what i ordered just randomly showed up 2 weeks later.
From: Cody | Date: 2/27/2019 11:35 AM
Very fast delivery
From: Jennifer W | Date: 12/7/2018 8:48 AM
good
From: Mark S | Date: 9/28/2018 9:10 AM
Great prices
From: Jordan Q | Date: 9/5/2018 6:45 AM
Item in-stock and shipped fast. Will definitely buy again from seller.
From: jrod1989 | Date: 12/21/2016 4:19 PM
First off, I LOVE my new shipments! These guys had everything at super low prices, and the shipping was phenomenally fast. It's all working great, and imm definitely buying from these guys again.
From: Karbon | Date: 11/29/2016 7:43 PM
Like the simplicity so far. Ordered my product on Sunday shipped out Tuesday so we'll see how fast and efficient shipping is.
From: Mlr198769er | Date: 11/17/2016 10:07 PM
Autoplicity had the lowest price I found on the product I wanted.  Also, the item was shipped very quickly.  I received 2 days after I purchased it.  Great service!
From: Mick1972 | Date: 9/14/2016 1:39 PM
Was looking online for the best price on a part and found that autoplicity had the lowest price and free shipping on it. I ordered it and it was shipped the next day along with tracking number. I will be ordering a few more parts from autoplicity. Order Number: 27769
From: Mike7T7 | Date: 9/6/2016 9:05 AM
Motul RBF660
Low price + fast shipping
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2016 4:52 PM
I am extremely happy with Autoplicity from start to finish! They had the best prices online on Hawk Performance pads and were shipped the day I ordered. They were at my door step within two days of me ordering them! You can't beat that anywhere. Cheaper and faster, it truely dosen't get any better than that.
From: zeyzer1 | Date: 5/14/2016 9:42 PM
Comparable pricing, fast trackable shipping.
From: Prennro | Date: 4/7/2016 11:07 AM
Great prices, and much faster delivery than expected. They "over-delivered" on what they said they'd do. Will definitely use them again!
From: soundbakes | Date: 4/6/2016 12:27 AM
Autoplicity gave me no hassles ever, the price dropped on the product I ordered and I just contacted BuySafe and received the difference quickly. Order was shipped same day. I will buy them over and over again! Thank you Autoplicity.
From: tehsu | Date: 3/13/2016 4:29 PM