Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Gud
From: Dante K | Date: 7/16/2019 1:49 AM
Autoplicity.com was easy to shop for the product I needed and other than shipping taking a little longer than expected, I was very pleased with the experience.
From: Douglas | Date: 5/31/2019 7:32 PM
The only downside was that the part wasn't correct for the application, otherwise there's absolutely no complaint.
From: Vernon E | Date: 4/13/2019 2:03 PM
good product, good price, fast shipping. Thank you
From: Devore A | Date: 4/9/2019 6:10 PM
So Far So Good!
From: Port E | Date: 3/6/2019 11:11 PM
Real  easy to find what I need web site.
From: Tim F | Date: 2/12/2019 2:52 AM
I'll be over all the service was nice to delivery was on time and a decent amount of time the product is what I ordered but I'll be a return the product is not actually what I need
From: Albert M | Date: 11/11/2018 11:01 PM
So far so good
From: Keith B | Date: 11/4/2018 3:05 AM
easy to order
From: Rubens A | Date: 9/5/2018 9:24 AM
Good prices compared to other websites. Good customer reviews. Pretty fast shipping. I would recommend this site.
From: shong008 | Date: 10/17/2016 4:03 AM
Been great so far, hopefully it ships nice n fast
From: Dakota | Date: 10/2/2016 5:31 PM
Real easy to use
From: Andres Guzman | Date: 8/24/2016 11:56 AM
wow you guys are the best! i sent an email because i was soo happy and then I saw the feedback offer and I'm astounded. I will recommend you to my friends in the future. this is a copy of my email- just wanted to say thank you. You guys are a life saver. I ran over my winch remote and needed a new one. not only did you have the lowest price, the shipping was crazy fast!!! THANK YOU!  this is honestly the best online buying experience I have ever had and I frequently order off line
From: jaziz | Date: 8/19/2016 2:01 AM
The shipping was fast and the customer service was great.  I accidentally hit submit twice, and they promptly cancelled my accidental order.  If you have any problems, just call!
From: planetd | Date: 7/31/2016 7:47 PM
So far so good.
From: Zach Mayton | Date: 7/13/2016 4:23 PM
I was able to place the order very quickly. Also, you had the parts in stock, and every other supplier I contacted would have had to special order the parts from the manufacturer. Thank you.
From: Bruce Daniel | Date: 6/19/2016 8:03 AM
So far so good. Easy site. PayPal option is a plus!
From: Stephen Hawthorne | Date: 5/21/2016 12:51 PM
Easy ordering.
From: Chris Johnson | Date: 5/13/2016 2:47 PM
Very easy and quick
From: james | Date: 5/11/2016 2:00 PM
Pretty good besides that had to call to confirm quantity of part.
From: Moises Hernandez | Date: 5/4/2016 10:28 AM
Great prices and communication, fast shipping. What more could you want or expect from a company?
From: Richard7968 | Date: 5/3/2016 5:42 PM
Good prices, love the Amazon payments bc I use Amazon all the time
From: Daniel R Ford | Date: 4/26/2016 2:08 AM
quick and easy, Product was delivered quite fast ,was as ordered and pictured
From: Shannon T Smith | Date: 4/12/2016 3:42 PM