• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great experience awaiting info on rma
From: a mack | Date: 11/2/2016 1:30 PM
Great Prices ! Lots of in stock items !
From: Brian Kenner | Date: 11/2/2016 9:47 AM
Needed some specialty parts to finish up a project, check Summit and it was going to be mid-month before the parts would be in stock...Autoplicity had them in stock and at a MUCH better price. First time customer soon to be a lifelong repeat customer!
From: rehodm522 | Date: 10/14/2016 12:46 AM
So far, very easy. Price, Delivery Time and Quality were very Good. Thank You.
From: Liberty Performance | Date: 9/30/2016 2:46 PM
It was quick and easy and matched my part to make sure it would fit. Just waiting to see how quick shipping will be now.
From: chris poole | Date: 8/22/2016 1:05 PM
ordering process easy, good comparison shopping, spent 2 hours looking at these parts and this has been best deal today.
From: aaron | Date: 7/27/2016 2:46 AM
Website was super easy. Shipping remains to be seen.
From: Charles W Proctor | Date: 7/21/2016 12:17 PM
Lowest prices around the web and excellent customer service. The only real issue was the wait between placing the order and when it was shipped. Took 4 days but I chalk that up to the large amount of business they due to their prices being so competitive. For the lowest prices that I've seen I didn't mind waiting a bit longer!
From: Nikeworldc | Date: 7/3/2016 11:37 PM
easy
From: mel | Date: 5/21/2016 1:51 PM
Please for this item, specify that it is only 1 single shock, I was confused. But that yall!
From: Zac Bamer | Date: 4/15/2016 11:29 AM
Simple
From: Neil Cawthorne | Date: 3/13/2016 4:48 AM
Always have what I need for the lowest price with free or cheap shipping.
From: Darrius Gray | Date: 3/8/2016 1:18 AM
Good deal
From: Glenn | Date: 2/13/2016 3:33 PM
I couldn't find these ARP studs anywhere else for this price!  $20 less than ANYWHERE!  Definitely coming back to shop at Autoplicity.
From: Gilberdp | Date: 1/15/2016 11:49 AM