Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great experience awaiting info on rma
From: a mack | Date: 11/2/2016 1:30 PM
Ok couldnt get the next day air delivery
From: Jerryl | Date: 10/12/2016 3:55 AM
Autoplicity was the cheapest place I could find for my Turbosmart Eboost2.  I ordered my controller yesterday and they promptly gave me a receipt and a normal time frame for delivery.  Today I got the tracking number and at lunch I got an email saying order complete and delivered.  This was an awesome experience and I will definitely be using them next time i'm in the market for a similar product.
From: jodadej | Date: 10/5/2016 12:35 AM
Easu to find what i needed. Clear information and dscription.
From: Kimberly Dornsife | Date: 9/15/2016 10:21 AM
All parts I ordered were in stock and arrived 4 days after I ordered them!  One item was even 46% less than any other place online.  I'm super pleased.
From: kcbhiw | Date: 9/7/2016 2:16 PM
I'm unsure how it's connected to my amazon account but that made it faster.
From: mike joyce | Date: 8/13/2016 6:39 AM
hard to find things but worth it
From: Jerome | Date: 7/1/2016 1:29 PM
Great place to shop. My brother and I race for cars and they were by far the cheapest place for our car cover by about 40 bucks!
From: racer57 | Date: 6/26/2016 3:18 PM
Use of Website was easy. Checkout was easy. No problems with shipping or product. overall communication was acceptable. Autoplicity is good place to buy quality items at for very affordable prices.
From: Bureiku | Date: 5/18/2016 10:00 PM
delivery was on time and quick, ordering was simple product looks as it should be,great.
From: prr_42 | Date: 5/17/2016 2:54 PM
Easy ordering
From: Stephen | Date: 5/13/2016 12:39 PM
Had what was looking for at good price. First purchase from autoplicity so somewhat unsure about company but will soon find out if reputable or no?
From: Joel Wyner | Date: 4/15/2016 4:24 AM