Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fair prices
From: Paul I | Date: 6/12/2019 4:32 AM
Great deals and mobile website.  Need more info about products, though.  Wasn't sure if these tires are new or, used.
From: erin s | Date: 5/11/2019 3:02 PM
Thanks!
From: Justin C | Date: 5/2/2019 7:39 PM
This was nice and easy thanks
From: David A | Date: 2/18/2019 6:43 PM
N/A
From: JEROME H | Date: 2/4/2019 8:23 PM
very good
From: richard b | Date: 1/28/2019 10:23 PM
It arrived and I have installed it. Now we will see if it solves my problem. Very prompt delivery.
From: Barb C | Date: 12/10/2018 3:23 PM
The order shipped quickly and arrived within the time allotted. The order contained four of the same items but was shipped partially from two different warehouses. I was only given one tracking number so when only two of the items arrived I had to contact customer support to verify that the other two were on their way.
From: Jonathan G | Date: 11/19/2018 8:29 AM
<br><br>Borgeson 000940<br><br>I found Autoplicity during a price search on the Borgeson steering shaft for my truck. I had never heard of them, and was a bit skepticle. But after doing some research, found that Autoplicity has a good reputation on a Jeep forum I visit.<br><br>I decided to order, and I am impresed. Extremely fast shipping, I placed my order on Saturday, and its now Monday before noon. I am holding the new part!
From: rustyfury | Date: 12/20/2016 1:43 PM
Good price for parts
From: michael | Date: 11/20/2016 2:06 PM
I did my homework on what fuel pump to buy, and even more homework on who to buy it from.  Autoplicity had the best price including shipping of everythere I looked, and were quick to answer the phone confirming they indeed had the part in stock to ship.  It was sent within 24 hours of placing the order.<br><br>I'd definitely buy from them again.
From: dahozzman | Date: 8/30/2016 12:32 PM
great experience, good price, item arrived within 4 days of purchase, would do business with again in future !
From: whatudoing | Date: 8/8/2016 9:24 PM
Searching for parts and ordering was quick and easy. All parts were in stock.
From: Kerrianne Weaver | Date: 8/5/2016 12:53 AM
fast and simple order
From: Luis Hinojosa | Date: 7/25/2016 12:25 PM
easy ordering!
From: Jim Reed | Date: 6/8/2016 1:09 AM
very good .
From: wandreys | Date: 6/3/2016 5:32 AM
Best total price on what i was looking for.
From: tadashahahaha | Date: 5/18/2016 1:58 AM
Keith was very helpful. I will be using you for all my future projects.
From: PJ12345 | Date: 5/1/2016 9:41 PM
It was the exact product I needed at the best price..fast shipping..arrived sooner than i expected
From: rudy.rahbani | Date: 4/12/2016 12:00 PM
Great pricing on almost every product! Quick process and fast shipping!  Will definitely order from Autoplicity again in the future.
From: fukitol | Date: 3/5/2016 2:35 AM
Item was very good quality and arrived in 4 days great service.
From: Slingblade55 | Date: 2/15/2016 9:58 PM