• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Motorcraft DY1239 Speed Sensor

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Purchase was quick and easy. Prices were the best for online purchase. Satisfied with purchase for this vendor. Shipping was also quick as well.
From: Sean Smith | Date: 3/1/2017 7:25 PM
Vera good options
From: Alex | Date: 10/21/2016 5:36 PM
very helpful people and easy checkout
From: Erik | Date: 10/10/2016 4:06 PM
Quick and Easy
From: Gary Reed | Date: 9/8/2016 4:05 AM
Thankyou so much
From: Abelardo garcia | Date: 8/18/2016 8:24 AM
Customer service was great. FEDEX Freight had damaged my order and they sent another one. I have no complaints and will do buisiness again with Autoplicity.
From: John.ankney | Date: 7/6/2016 12:13 PM
Items were easy to find BUT the pictures for MOOG sway bar link were of Tie Rods. So confusing I had to call Tech support for clarification of my ordered parts.
From: Pete | Date: 5/19/2016 5:02 AM
Good price for great name brand car parts. AEM fuel filter very low price and new. Hope the shipping is as great as the price. :)
From: 92LudeBoi | Date: 5/5/2016 12:57 PM
Great
From: Skylor | Date: 5/2/2016 4:22 AM
easy website to navigate and ordering was a breeze.. Item purchased was damaged in shipping and autoplicity was all over it.. Currently wait on my replacement parts with no hassle.. Over all great service!!
From: Will | Date: 3/17/2016 2:04 PM
Cheapest
From: Michael | Date: 3/13/2016 12:56 PM
quick & easy, but more emails than nessesary
From: Kevin Beuning | Date: 3/3/2016 8:00 AM
Simple and fast purchase would do business with again.
From: bneracing | Date: 2/23/2016 3:51 PM
Easy to use website. The belts I ordered didn't have a picture but I knwew what I was looking for.
From: pallen220 | Date: 1/15/2016 11:41 AM