• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for ACDelco 36-1190 Cv Boot Kit

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy to navigate website, great price will shop here again.
From: Charles Lewis | Date: 11/17/2016 3:12 AM
great
From: raymond leija | Date: 10/3/2016 5:04 AM
Y'all were the only company that had the correct part, by # and picture. Thank u
From: Leslie Keys | Date: 9/26/2016 4:30 PM
Great Prices way cheaper than ebay or amazon great selection of products.
From: Joseph Moretti | Date: 9/11/2016 1:39 PM
All was good,except delivery wait time..it was longer than usual and delayed from the 8th to the 10th.
From: mark | Date: 7/31/2016 4:47 PM
Pretty good not great for a mobile phone but youcan get around the inconveniences
From: reeve satterfield | Date: 5/22/2016 1:54 PM
Where others couldn't deliver Autoplicity could. I went through two other supplier who kept changing the ship date.  Autoplicity had it in stock and shipped the next day.
From: Zieser | Date: 5/20/2016 9:32 PM
So far so good. Price was93.00 for all moog 2 upper ball joints 2 lower balljoint 2 inner tie rods 2 outer tie rods and 2 adjusting sleeves. All number matched moogs web site numbers but 10% of the cost. If the parts are as they were stated I should recei
From: gerald easton | Date: 5/2/2016 1:59 PM
Autoplicity had the best price on the part I wanted. It was shipped fast directly from the manufacturer. When I opened the box, there were some cosmetic blemishes, so I called Autoplicity at 6pm EST. Rob immediately answered the phone, looked at the pictures I sent him through e-mail, then forwarded the pictures to a representative at the manufacturer. Rob then called me back and gave me the name, phone number and extension of the person I needed to speak to. After giving my information to that person, a pre-paid return label was e-mailed to me from the manufacturer, and that same week, I had the replacement part in my possession. Great customer service!
From: jowyf | Date: 3/24/2016 8:02 AM
Quick and easy thanks
From: matt | Date: 3/12/2016 3:21 PM
Excellent and very quick service. I could not find this product in stock from any other supplier so I kept hunting. I found Autoplicity and from now on they are the first company I will try. Thank you.
From: dewert | Date: 2/1/2016 7:10 AM