• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Bendix Brakes L55502M Caliper

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I have dealt with them twice so far and they have been great both times.  Price can't be beat and you can get someone on the phone nearly every time you call.  Shipping is reasonable and fairly quick.  I will definitely shop here again.
From: greengoose | Date: 11/7/2016 9:14 AM
Easy shopping...we'll see about the product. and speed of shipping.
From: Donn Urban | Date: 10/14/2016 12:56 PM
Product received as described.  Fast shipping!  I will definitely purchase from Autoplicity again.
From: mikenike57 | Date: 10/2/2016 10:20 AM
easy to use site.
From: Joseph Friedl | Date: 9/21/2016 3:27 PM
The website was not being nice to me , but when I called the on two days I found the sales help wonderful. They were able to help me find what I wanted at a great price... Thanks Autoplicity!!!
From: chrisking | Date: 9/15/2016 7:39 PM
great price
From: kevin keele | Date: 8/29/2016 2:16 AM
Best prices i could find on Rigid off road led lighting.  Will be buying from Autoplicity again, wish they sold boating accesories but hey nobody is perfect.
From: Duckdude | Date: 8/3/2016 12:57 AM
Entered promo code wt10 for 10% off and free shipping and it didn't process when I checked out
From: Andy | Date: 7/8/2016 3:47 AM
Ordered a Kirkey Racing seat, everyone else was $219.95, Autoplicity was $176.58.  $40 less!!  Shipping was prompt and shipping cost was reasonalble.  <br><br>Definitely a good vendor!
From: saabbo1958 | Date: 6/3/2016 6:28 AM
Great price! Super easy and I love that you give the ability to pay through Amazon.com! I feel very comfortable and safe using Amazon.
From: Corey Brettmann | Date: 6/1/2016 12:58 PM
good prices not so good shipping rate
From: Daniel P Giberson | Date: 3/8/2016 12:19 PM
Thanks
From: KENNY Brown | Date: 2/23/2016 4:36 PM
Same shipping price for larger volume is great. Thank you. www.snpspeed.com
From: SNP Speed Innovation | Date: 2/22/2016 5:31 AM