• Autoplicity.com
  • Best Price
    Guarantee
    Autoplicity Fitment
    Guarantee
    Fast Ship
    Times
No hassle
returns
Live in-stock
inventory
Save over
60% retail
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Dorman 9-854 Nipple

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy, customer-friendly online shopping. I am satisfied.
From: asdf12345678 | Date: 12/27/2016 5:31 AM
I am very pleased with the quickness my product was shipped. I have had problems with other products i have ordered once again Thank You.
From: li63 | Date: 12/21/2016 4:01 PM
Perfect transaction. Perfectly satisfied. Best price anywhere, same-day shipping. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Autoplicity.
From: na12 | Date: 11/30/2016 6:11 PM
Placing my order was quick and easy. Thanks!
From: Leonard Hayes | Date: 11/17/2016 5:33 PM
Ordered front & back WeatherTech Digital Fit floormats for my Tacoma, and they arrived 2 days later! Will definitely use again in the future.
From: jdtoothnail | Date: 8/20/2016 3:30 AM
Extremely impressed with Autoplicity!!!! I am a very loyal Amazon customer and ALMOST paid a 20% premium on my Thule bike rack to go with old faithful. Very glad I didn't, as I saved $50 and received my product with free shipping FASTER than Amazon Prime!!!
From: ase123 | Date: 7/7/2016 4:48 AM
Great shipping speed great site. Awesome!!! Thanks guys I love my new bumper.
From: Animal007 | Date: 7/3/2016 12:46 AM
Great priced items. was WAY under what others wanted. shipped fast also. A+ seller. I will buy from again.
From: Macht87 | Date: 5/21/2016 10:48 PM
I recently ordered 2 autometer gauges for my truck from Autoplicity.  The order arrived 3 days later on my door step.  The gauges are beautiful and I cant wait to install them..  Thanks Autoplicity!
From: dfuller | Date: 4/14/2016 9:32 AM
I think I had to remind them to ship my item but once I did it shipped the next day.  The package had the wrong label on it so I wondered if I got the right item but I did and all is well.
From: reviewer119 | Date: 3/31/2016 12:15 PM