Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I was very skeptical of ordering from Autoplicity, as I've never heard of them.  They had everything I needed in stock and shipped very quickly, and for a much better price than my normal suppliers at Jegs and Summit Racing.   I would recommend them to everyone...............Jeff
From: Jeffose | Date: 12/30/2016 2:21 AM
By far the best price I could find around.  My order shipped within 2 days.  I'll definitely use Autoplicity again.
From: costasj | Date: 7/17/2016 2:50 PM
Very friendly customer service! They also shipped my radiator out very quickly. I will definetly be ordering from autoplicity again!
From: travisAE86 | Date: 6/11/2016 2:17 AM
Amazing !! FAST SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES !! I couldn't ask for better !! I will definitely shop with Autoplicity again !!
From: ALL4WAR4X4 | Date: 5/18/2016 11:59 AM
I needed a few small XRP fittings for our NHRA Top Alcohol Dragster, I had called XRP and even a "pro racer discount" the price was ridiculous; couple this with their ridiculous shipping/handling charge I had to go elsewhere.  I typed in the XRP part number into Google and found Autoplicity, twice as many pcs. as I was planning on ordering and with shipping it was cheaper than one fitting from XRP direct.  I will be checking Autoplicity anytime I'm ordering something from this day on, everything about the transaction was smooth and simple.  I just got my tracking number today and the stuff is on its' way.  Thanks for making this transaction so easy and not robbing your customers on something as frivolous as "handling".<br><br>Respectfully,<br>Brandon Booher<br>NHRA TAD #34
From: tad34 | Date: 4/24/2016 10:09 AM
Ordered Thursday, shipped Monday... guess all in all we can't be disappointed. At least they had them in stock.
From: Brooks1234 | Date: 4/18/2016 10:48 AM
I build engines for Classic muscle cars and hot rods. Presently assembling chev. SB 383 cu/in. Went shopping for a Name Brand rotating assembly that was complete and ready to install.Shopped several other sites before finding "Autoplicity" Prices were GREAT (best I could find Anywhere), Shipping Very prompt, Shpg. charges Very reeasonable,I will Defenitely use them again!!!
From: phillwampler | Date: 2/26/2016 9:36 PM
Good prices. Good communication.
From: SPRON | Date: 2/24/2016 4:24 AM