Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Wiseco Pistons K565M82 Pistons

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy ordering
From: Sarah S | Date: 6/12/2019 4:47 AM
Great!
From: Wayne A | Date: 5/20/2019 1:08 PM
Fast delivery and email tracking confirmations.
From: Roy | Date: 5/7/2019 2:04 PM
Best price. Website is easy to navigate, and tye check out process was quick and easy.
From: rebecca c | Date: 12/21/2018 6:29 PM
.
From: Brendan R | Date: 12/5/2018 5:43 PM
Quick and easy.
From: Joseph W | Date: 10/10/2018 12:47 PM
excellect website very easy to order
From: frank carrero | Date: 10/11/2016 5:32 PM
Great price found for my product. excellent customer service and my item was in stock.
From: 2ndgen | Date: 9/16/2016 1:13 PM
Ordering was very easy and product was delivered within a week. I ordered a battery and it was received in good condition and works. I would recommend autoplicity to others.
From: jln4play | Date: 9/1/2016 7:30 PM
This is our second order from Autoplicity. The first one didn't go so well due to a mix up with the Sparco seat pricing. Though I was starting to question our decision to order from them after several emails and phone calls and online chats, they came through in the end. These guys earned our second order by honoring the price they had listed and then calling to follow up when our race seat was shipped. Since this group was able turn our bad experience into a positive one we made our second order and, so far, it looks like they are again getting us what we want at the best price we can find. We are happy to recommend Autoplicty and plan on using them for future orders. There is one specific thing we would recommend, change the quality and volume of the hold music on the 800 #. It sounded like we were calling a 1970's van with a blown Jensen stereo turned all the way up,...
From: blitzkrieg16v | Date: 7/9/2016 12:52 AM
Shipped very quickly and had the best price I could find!
From: SeanNederfield | Date: 6/27/2016 1:43 AM
Great prices on most things. Ordered on a sunday and they processed and shipped the order the next day.
From: cjannenga | Date: 6/22/2016 9:26 PM
first order fast shipping and great fit
From: camperman573 | Date: 4/25/2016 10:16 PM
The whole process was some and quick. They also had the lowest prices available. Will be using them more often for sure!!
From: russellleedavidson | Date: 2/23/2016 11:12 PM
This was my first order with Autoplicity and I am very happy.  They had the lowest price on-line that I found.  Communication was great and shipping was very fast.  I ordered late on Thursday and it was at my house the following Tuesday, and I didn't pay for rush shipping.  I got exactly what I expected.  Will do business with these guys again.
From: miccontreras | Date: 2/9/2016 6:37 PM