Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
awesome dealer ..... easy site to search.... fast shipping
From: James D Sexton Jr | Date: 11/16/2016 8:20 PM
All seems great.  Had item in stock as on there website and it was shipped quickly.
From: pappamodes | Date: 9/5/2016 5:36 AM
Autoplicity was quick, and fast! the shipping was standard but arrived in five days! I would definetly recommend them!
From: joshypoo | Date: 7/30/2016 6:10 AM
Easy to order. Fast Shipping. Excellent packing. Overall great experience. Will do business again and recommend to others!
From: Lboni002 | Date: 7/27/2016 8:18 AM
Great website, with definitely the lowest prices online. Their system kept me informed every step of the way on my order status. More than the average online store. Autoplicity is now my first stop for auto parts and accessories.
From: big_jim_m | Date: 7/11/2016 10:41 PM
Best price I found on Weathertech digifit floor mats for my 2012 F150 Supercrew.  Product was as described and shipping was fast too.
From: asas | Date: 6/10/2016 10:15 PM
Great prices, helpful customer service. Ordered 2 by mistake. And they got it cleared up real fast. Saved over $80 off retail. Will be ordering from the, again!!!!! <br>
From: AubreyHoulton | Date: 6/1/2016 5:05 AM
Cheapest around, excellent shipping, easy to use website! ill be back!!!
From: PEAYPEAY | Date: 2/16/2016 6:09 AM