Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy ordering
From: Samantha G | Date: 5/25/2019 3:30 AM
The only flaw was that the search engine didn't find my tool.  Had to look it up on Google and type in the part number.  But still, fast and easy.
From: Dennis R | Date: 5/6/2019 4:08 PM
Ordering was quick and easy!
From: Cynde B | Date: 3/27/2019 9:42 PM
Great prices!!
From: Carlos C | Date: 3/11/2019 7:44 PM
Prompt delivery good price
From: Sean F | Date: 2/21/2019 4:16 PM
NO
From: STEVE J | Date: 1/31/2019 9:44 AM
Good price & relatively quick delivery
From: Mel P | Date: 10/9/2018 10:00 AM
I appreciate the phone call from THMotorsports before shipping the wrong item.
From: Roberto C | Date: 10/8/2018 3:02 PM
Very satisfied with this company. Ordered the part from another company and had nothing but problems. We found this place and the part was cheaper and they delivered the right part! Will do busy with again.
From: cbhannah | Date: 10/25/2016 5:36 AM
Really good prices and fast delivery.
From: VinnyRef | Date: 8/27/2016 11:43 AM
Everything went nice and smooth. Thanks.
From: Eric | Date: 7/26/2016 8:05 AM
Prices are great.Order placed, lets see how it goes from here. Last time it wasn't the best experience.
From: Aaron Dietz | Date: 7/24/2016 2:51 PM
Lucas has great lubricity products.
I like the Lucas Classic Car and Hot Rod oil because it has zinc and zinc is good for the old flat tappet engines. I also use the engine additive with the oil at oil change intervals. My engine seemed to take forever to break in and stop using oil until I used the additive. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants their engine to last.
From: K-Lap | Date: 6/10/2016 5:58 PM
Very easy to talk to on the phone and excellent service.
From: cobrasc88 | Date: 4/6/2016 10:49 AM
Autoplicity has made my parts search so much easier. With the best price gurantee, i can now make autoplicity my one-stop shop for all my parts needs.
From: Grishbok | Date: 3/2/2016 11:48 PM
Lowest prices and fast shipping made this a great transaction.
From: ronnie-o | Date: 2/8/2016 7:55 PM
I'm very pleased with Autoplicity. i needed a new battery for my antique Ford.After much searching,I found Autoplicity had it for over $25.00 less than the next lowest price I found. My order was shipped in less than 24 hrs. Thank you. I'll be recommending Autoplicity on the Ford forums I belong to
From: H.Young | Date: 1/22/2016 10:35 AM
A+ part as advertised, quick shipping.
From: larry54v | Date: 1/9/2016 1:19 AM