Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Tridon EL13 Flasher

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Tires located easily. Quick ordering process too.
From: Aaron T | Date: 7/9/2019 1:43 AM
Very quick and easy
From: Derrick H | Date: 4/18/2019 8:32 PM
so far so good
From: Robert H | Date: 4/18/2019 11:31 AM
When shopping for items for my truck.  Were not able to pick cab configurations.  For example double or crew max for a Toyota tundra.
From: Tuan N | Date: 3/28/2019 3:43 PM
Great job!
From: Michael G | Date: 2/10/2019 7:30 PM
simple ordering process - love your free shipping!!
From: Rachel V | Date: 2/6/2019 9:00 PM
Super fast shipping
From: Matthew V | Date: 2/5/2019 5:13 PM
Fast and appropriate
From: adam h | Date: 1/5/2019 10:34 PM
I ordered the CO/Propane alarm for my RV and it came in the time frame I expected.  Thx ... Peter
From: Peter S | Date: 10/14/2018 6:11 PM
Great price cheapest around super fast shipping will go to for all other performance parts needs!!!!!
From: 93ranger97cummins | Date: 9/22/2016 11:28 PM
Very fast shipping, always great prices.
From: rmenzies | Date: 7/21/2016 11:18 AM
Fast thats all i gotta say
From: campbell christensen | Date: 7/15/2016 12:43 PM
After shopping around for a specific cargo carrier, Autoplicity had the best total price by over $50 and great ratings, so I gave them a try.  I received the SportRack Aero XL - A90275 last Thursday and am VERY impressed with their price and service.  The cargo carrier arrived quickly (ordered Sat, rec'd Thurs) and in fine shape.  I will recommend Autoplicity to my friends, and plan to shop with them for my future automotive needs.
From: chickcc | Date: 6/2/2016 4:00 PM
Wanted to buy my parts on another audtion site but found the price much better on Autoplicity, and the service seems friendly.
From: galaxyreflex | Date: 5/21/2016 10:46 PM
Very pleased with product and shipping prices. Best price on the internet.Took a few to many days between order placement and shipping. Once the product was shipped the timing was very good.Talked with support-they were helpful and friendly.
From: rzholland | Date: 3/9/2016 8:16 PM