Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
What I needed, shipping fees are higher than I expected.
From: Patrick M | Date: 5/29/2019 4:42 PM
Easy to navigate
From: John C | Date: 3/26/2019 12:40 AM
Great service
From: Derek C | Date: 1/26/2019 11:14 PM
Good things
From: EPL R | Date: 12/17/2018 1:54 AM
Faster shipping than expected especially considering the holiday
From: Austin V | Date: 11/19/2018 2:30 PM
Eveything was good. And came on time
From: Jamie S | Date: 11/11/2018 11:01 PM
very good so far
From: theresa c | Date: 10/31/2018 8:26 PM
I am very well satisfied with it being so easy to order what I needed , the delivery time and the price of the product and the product itself.  I am sure that I will be ordering from Autoplicity again sometime again in the future.
From: Kathy N | Date: 10/8/2018 10:40 AM
Super fast shipping!
From: Joseph. H | Date: 9/6/2018 10:02 AM
After reading several negative reviews, I was suspicious of the low price offered by Autoplicity but decided to try them out anyway.  Much to my surprise, the belt for my car shipped immediately and arrived 2 days later via ground shipping from half way across the country.  I was very pleasantly surprised with the speed of service and got my parts for the lowest price on the internet.  A+!
From: gnome24 | Date: 10/7/2016 5:30 AM
EXCELLENT PRICING, EXCELLENT ITEM, AS DESCRIBED, GOT IT VERY FAST, DEFINATLEY WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN
From: hojosmojo | Date: 9/22/2016 2:56 PM
My initial review was 1 star because I ordered a Thule rooftop cargo box, but cancelled the order after Autoplicity called me about collecting extra money to ship the item after their website did not charge me enough for shipping.  After my initial review Autoplicity offered to ship the item totally free since the issue was a flaw in their website.  This was unexpected, above and beyond in my opinion.  I have yet to receive the item but commend Autoplicity's customer service
From: NGinder | Date: 7/20/2016 11:32 PM
Super quick ordering
No problems at all. Would do it again.
From: Eric bien | Date: 7/12/2016 5:06 AM
Everything went good, order shipped out the next day. The prices were good but the shipping cost was way to high $25 dollars for 2 head gaskets and some bolts oil pan bolts.
From: dexter7777 | Date: 4/9/2016 10:24 AM